its always like tat one lar..if ur gp of frens who are blacklisted by the wife, sure have hard time...esp if ur guy frens engage in those hanky panky behaviours..Originally posted by sillyme:i have a married friend who's wife is always unhappy about his friends.. except a few others and me
true la...but my hubby dislike me going out with my girl frens who do not indulge in hanky panky...just a movie, dinner, chit chat...Originally posted by Inzaghi:its always like tat one lar..if ur gp of frens who are blacklisted by the wife, sure have hard time...esp if ur guy frens engage in those hanky panky behaviours..![]()
so M's would be?Originally posted by the Bear:your motto should be:
"We're pleased to BEAT you."
well from the gal's pt of view, if he got guy frens who engage in hanky panky acts, she shows her displeasure is reasonable....Originally posted by shutthehellup:true la...but my hubby dislike me going out with my girl frens who do not indulge in hanky panky...just a movie, dinner, chit chat...
he even asked me to delete away my guy frens' numbers.
Originally posted by shutthehellup:true la...but my hubby dislike me going out with my girl frens who do not indulge in hanky panky...just a movie, dinner, chit chat...
how did M apply for mod post?Originally posted by sillyme:so M's would be?
"My pain is yours?"
as what bear said, i am leaving him..i'll jus forget whatever he has done..Originally posted by Inzaghi:well from the gal's pt of view, if he got guy frens who engage in hanky panky acts, she shows her displeasure is reasonable....
for ur case, i think he's too possessive liao lor...some guys are like tat lor, u r his gal, he 100% own u...so u must listen to him etc..
as for delete guys no is too much lar.....unless u always like to hang out with guy frens lor..
M never apply lah.. he was head-hunted (by me!)..Originally posted by Seacucumber:how did M apply for mod post?
can i apply too?![]()
Originally posted by shutthehellup:as what bear said, i am leaving him..i'll jus forget whatever he has done..
i jus hope that his behavior towards me will not affect my future relationships..if any.![]()
me leh me leh me leh??Originally posted by sillyme:M never apply lah.. he was head-hunted (by me!)..
u be good girl lor.. i'll be observing.. so far, u have been an excellent secretary
u ah?.... as long as u don't ask me to shutthehellup.. i'll consider.. hehe..Originally posted by shutthehellup:me leh me leh me leh??
*machiam pupil asking teacher*![]()
wah. like that 1 ah.. keke.Originally posted by sillyme:M never apply lah.. he was head-hunted (by me!)..
u be good girl lor.. i'll be observing.. so far, u have been an excellent secretary
u ah?.... as long as u don't ask me to shutthehellup.. i'll consider.. hehe..Originally posted by shutthehellup:me leh me leh me leh??
*machiam pupil asking teacher*![]()
humility is a virtueOriginally posted by Seacucumber:wah. like that 1 ah.. keke.
ok lo.. me be humble secretary then.![]()
okie..i will try..Originally posted by the Bear:do remember what it feels like?
i'm sure you'll be happy again, and if you do find someone, remember to cultivate trust and find love to be liberating
i know i did
again, some of tonight's prayers will be offered on your behalf
u said it!Originally posted by sillyme:u ah?.... as long as u don't ask me to shutthehellup.. i'll consider.. hehe..
u must sing your songs well this saturday lah.. i audition u
wah!Originally posted by shutthehellup:u said it!
i was auditioned for a singer and i was offered the contract immediately....keke...u're in for it!![]()
sure! i'll wash my ears clean clean that nightOriginally posted by shutthehellup:u said it!
i was auditioned for a singer and i was offered the contract immediately....keke...u're in for it!![]()
keke i was good last time...but i quit singing alredy...and with this perpetual cough i have now for half a year, i wun sound so good la..keke..Originally posted by Seacucumber:wah!
mai siao siao!
so meaning that sat we will be siting back and enjoy listening to ya.![]()
no need to eat humble pie together with me.Originally posted by shutthehellup:keke i was good last time...but i quit singing alredy...and with this perpetual cough i have now for half a year, i wun sound so good la..keke..![]()
23Originally posted by Seacucumber:no need to eat humble pie together with me.
keke.
how old are u btw?![]()
good good.Originally posted by shutthehellup:23![]()