haha.Originally posted by the Bear:finally! the fricken network is going going...
hmmm.. 23.. i will be the oldest and most decrepit there again... as usual
uhh.. who's collecting the contact numbers again?
how old r u?Originally posted by Seacucumber:good good.
at least i wouldnt feel so young and odd 1 out..![]()
yo dude... i ain't that far off. so is beanieOriginally posted by the Bear:finally! the fricken network is going going...
should ask hw young.Originally posted by shutthehellup:how old r u?
u can pm me.. since i have all the rest's number alreadyOriginally posted by the Bear:finally! the fricken network is going going...
Originally posted by Seacucumber:haha.
collecting...
i though silly has your number?
u can give me if u wish.![]()
i will try to sell your number if u misbehave.![]()
u PM silly lor. since he keep all the contacts..Originally posted by the Bear:last time also like this.. network mati.. then i got work to do.. next thing, everyone's left already... so go there and "growl" at people
okay.. since you collect, i PM...
if you sell, i withdraw my offer to maul people who bully you, like that fair trade right?
Originally posted by JLennon:yo dude... i ain't that far off. so is beanie![]()
the outing wouldn't happen so easily if it wasn't uOriginally posted by Seacucumber:u PM silly lor. since he keep all the contacts..
me just being to kpo. too "zhi ye bing" (work-illness) leh.
Originally posted by sillyme:the outing wouldn't happen so easily if it wasn't u
everybody must thank her hor..
Originally posted by the Bear:okay
to the dragon disguised as a seacucumber... kam siah very much
buy you a beer on Sat
Originally posted by Seacucumber:![]()
so nice ah.
silly treat manicure
bear treat beer. keke.
but tml when more people is around, we shall discuss where to eat.
and bear, u have to confirm if u can make it to eat with us anot. got it.![]()
but murphy cannot make reservations and i believe it will be super crowded, esp on Sat.Originally posted by the Bear:not too sure how long i'll take from Clementi to there by taxicab... if makan at Muddy Murphy's i'll probably have a liquid dinner
and buy you one too
Originally posted by Seacucumber:but murphy cannot make reservations and i believe it will be super crowded, esp on Sat.
so i suggest we go somewhere that allows us to chop a secured seat. keke.. easier, in that way.![]()
so who is going to sponsor my KTV?![]()
are u sure no problem to get a seat if muddy cannot make it?Originally posted by sillyme:we'll try muddy's first... if not, there are restaurants around.. should be no prob about finding one
i'd like to try to chicken in a basket..
can we change to booking to 8.30 or 9? give buffer for ppl who might be late..Originally posted by Seacucumber:are u sure no problem to get a seat if muddy cannot make it?
up to u lor.
so means that we meeting 7pm for dinner, 8pm proceed to kala kala?
1hr enuf to eat?
cos kala, starts strictly at 8 sharpish!![]()
Originally posted by Seacucumber:are u sure no problem to get a seat if muddy cannot make it?
up to u lor.
so means that we meeting 7pm for dinner, 8pm proceed to kala kala?
1hr enuf to eat?
cos kala, starts strictly at 8 sharpish!![]()
orh...Originally posted by sillyme:can we change to booking to 8.30 or 9? give buffer for ppl who might be late..
Originally posted by sillyme:bye everyone.. silly's gonna work till 7.. see u all tomorrow
why so late?Originally posted by choco B:Ai it's you and me both tonight.
Originally posted by sillyme:why so late?
stupid lag again..Originally posted by choco B:Because churned out 17 pages and 3660 words. Damn type till dunno what I'm typing... but give up & wrap up liao. Tonight you still servicing your galfren ar?