Originally posted by the Bear:hilarious
colleague telling us the trauma of watching Finding Nemo and Shrek with his baby daughter...
in Nemo, the mother fish was killed... so daughter kept asking: where mama fish? where mama fish? and was pretty traumatised
in Shrek, princess did not want to go down the mountain so Shrek carried her away... so daughter kept saying: dowan monster carry... dowan monster carry... then that night, had nightmare, saying: dowan monster carry....
so he's run out of things to let his daughter watch... stuck with crap like Hi-5
heh heh heh
HAHA......can try Homerun??Originally posted by the Bear:hilarious
colleague telling us the trauma of watching Finding Nemo and Shrek with his baby daughter...
in Nemo, the mother fish was killed... so daughter kept asking: where mama fish? where mama fish? and was pretty traumatised
in Shrek, princess did not want to go down the mountain so Shrek carried her away... so daughter kept saying: dowan monster carry... dowan monster carry... then that night, had nightmare, saying: dowan monster carry....
so he's run out of things to let his daughter watch... stuck with crap like Hi-5
heh heh heh
Originally posted by the Bear:hilarious
heh heh heh
Originally posted by Seacucumber:i am back...![]()
just now meet that client. he very luo suo..Originally posted by the Bear:why the glum face?
Originally posted by Seacucumber:just now meet that client. he very luo suo..
cant stand him!
still want to "date" me out for lunch. MY GOD!![]()
aaahhhahahaha...........Originally posted by the Bear:say "no.. going with my SILLY boyfriend"
SILLY boyfriend?Originally posted by the Bear:say "no.. going with my SILLY boyfriend"
keke..Originally posted by the Bear:say "no.. going with my SILLY boyfriend"
Originally posted by M:Good mornin' Choc.. good to hear you're feelin' better.
so funny meh?Originally posted by NeonTetra:aaahhhahahaha...........![]()
Originally posted by Seacucumber:SILLY boyfriend?
silly is not my boyfriend.![]()
hey hey...wat take silly for part time...respect him hor.Originally posted by choco B:Take him on part time to deflect unwanted attention
Originally posted by NeonTetra:hey hey...wat take silly for part time...respect him hor.![]()
many years down the road, i'm gonna look at a black photo with red dot and wonder. "what the heck is this?"Originally posted by NeonTetra:huh? woke up at 0830hrs by the smoke of joss paper...haha
i saw mars last night also.....
silly, why u never use ur camera and take some photos? it may be small but better than nothing mah. all of us wont live to see the next one liao.....![]()
u know it's compliment if someone uses me as a pretend boyfriendOriginally posted by choco B:/puts medal on Sillyme
What you want (hooo) baby I got it
What you need (hooo) you know I got it
(Hooo) all I'm asking (hooo) is for a little respect
( Just a little bit) when you come home
(Just a little bit) hey baby ( Just little bit)
When you come home ( Just a Little Bit) Mister
when huh?Originally posted by JLennon:Yo pple, world cybergames is on at ngee ann city. Wanna catch it?
haha...there is something call marker pen to write behind the photo...duh........!!!Originally posted by sillyme:many years down the road, i'm gonna look at a black photo with red dot and wonder. "what the heck is this?"
9 to 9, thurs to sun. might be going down later in the evening. wanna see?Originally posted by sillyme:when huh?
not possible tonight.. i think only left with sunday evening..Originally posted by JLennon:9 to 9, thurs to sun. might be going down later in the evening. wanna see?