HelloÂ…. I no standard oneÂ… canÂ’t even beat the pc how to compete with the rest?Originally posted by sillyme:not possible tonight.. i think only left with sunday evening..
why aren't you competing?
so u going this evening ah? wonder if it's nice to watch not leh.. depends on how the show the competition itself..Originally posted by JLennon:Hello? I no standard one?can't even beat the pc how to compete with the rest?
IÂ’m sure its packed enuff on the weekends with the usual shopping horde. ThatÂ’s why thinking of going down later just to catch a glimpse of those masters at work. Most likely I would be dazzled by the speed of their clicking and hotkeys.Originally posted by choco B:http://sg.worldcybergames.org/
Saw the website, but no game schedule ... dunno when is best time to go down. Maybe sometime during weekend. But venue sure packed.
Originally posted by JLennon:IÂ’m sure its packed enuff on the weekends with the usual shopping horde. ThatÂ’s why thinking of going down later just to catch a glimpse of those masters at work. Most likely I would be dazzled by the speed of their clicking and hotkeys.
Going down for an hour or so. If you are keen, join me lah. We can always adjourn for a round of C&C (M, are u listening!!)Originally posted by sillyme:so u going this evening ah? wonder if it's nice to watch not leh.. depends on how the show the competition itself..
got CS? maybe should check out the female team that went into the finals last year.. heard they are GOOD..
Not only hotkeys. I tend to have my short term build order ready but as the game progress into mid-term or even long-term, I kinda lose track. The good ones always remember to tap extra resources as well as capitalise every second to build more.Originally posted by the Bear:i think hotkeys are what separates us mortals from them masters...
used to be in Wolf3D and Doom, the only keys were the direction keys, alt, ctrl and space bar...
suddenly feel older and more decrepit than usual
Originally posted by JLennon:Not only hotkeys. I tend to have my short term build order ready but as the game progress into mid-term or even long-term, I kinda lose track. The good ones always remember to tap extra resources as well as capitalise every second to build more.
I still get wiped. Despite my efforts, I still cannot hold the town of Heartglen and destroy the plague grain caravans. SienÂ….. made me switch to CM4 instead.Originally posted by the Bear:probably why i'm getting wiped during my nightly attempts at Warcraft
i think i'll stick to Tekken Tag and Tekken 4... waiting for Soul Calibur 2 (U/C)
Originally posted by shutthehellup:i am so bored!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i feel dead.![]()
argh....Originally posted by the Bear:i have stuff to do.. but too sleepy to do it...
the St Louis Ribs from Cafe Cartel is singing a lullaby... even Alice in Chains on my speakers isn't helping
y most guys like to use those wet tissue to wipe face 1?Originally posted by the Bear:GAAAHH!
fell asleep...
i like babywipespretty refreshing when you wipe a sleepy face with it
smells nice too
Originally posted by shutthehellup:argh....
i feel totally blank...zero...
nothing...empty...void...vacuumed...
Originally posted by Seacucumber:y most guys like to use those wet tissue to wipe face 1?
maybe army trained to use. keke.
i find it quite errrr... keke.. imagine wipe baby's bottom, then u go and wipe face.
if i use that and wipe my face today, tommorrow wake up, i will spot PIMPLES!![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Today we received a fax from Honey Hussey.![]()
buay sai leh.. tonight got something on liao.. paiseh..Originally posted by JLennon:Going down for an hour or so. If you are keen, join me lah. We can always adjourn for a round of C&C (M, are u listening!!)
Originally posted by the Bear:pardon my ignorance.. what's Honey Hussey?
Originally posted by choco B:Erm, a customer.... just thought that her name sounds so... suggestiveQuite theatrical.