both..Originally posted by jOhO:wassup?~??~~
who make better frens? men or women?![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:aiyoh bear.. not like u to hem and haw leh ehhehe
anyway there's a thread in chit chat that's talking about it.
i'm actually listening to this topic being discussed on class 95 now.![]()
yeah they spoke about this on radio becos of that article.. it was written by a woman.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:this topic is on today's issue of Streats too.
written by Janice Wong. Think Bear ever passed a neg comment on one of her articlesOriginally posted by jOhO:yeah they spoke about this on radio becos of that article.. it was written by a woman.
it was streats? didn't notice wat the djs said on the air.
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:written by Janice Wong. Think Bear ever passed a neg comment on one of her articles
i have no idea who she is... i dun read streats.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:written by Janice Wong. Think Bear ever passed a neg comment on one of her articles
i'm simply lazy to get a copy together with those squeezing to get one.. keke...the MRT where i take the train is always packed.Originally posted by jOhO:i have no idea who she is... i dun read streats.
er.. i dun read NEWSPAPERS...![]()
she always like to talk about her leggy galfren who dates with guys...have u wonder y she's always dating guys??...cos no guys wanna take her as steady gf...Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. usually do.. coz it seems that the only book she has ever read was "all men are bastards"...
she's narrow-minded, and i daresay, dangerous to the feminine gender...
i live in fear if most ladies are like her...
gd morning inzaghiOriginally posted by Inzaghi:good morning everyone....
ya, read about tat article in streats beside princess.....for once, i agree much with janice wong....haha
but yet in this article she's saying that she prefers to hang out wif men...Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. usually do.. coz it seems that the only book she has ever read was "all men are bastards"...
she's narrow-minded, and i daresay, dangerous to the feminine gender...
i live in fear if most ladies are like her...
morning beanie....busy wk for me......Originally posted by skinnybeanie:gd morning inzaghi![]()
i hardly reads them too, just browse thru whilst waiting for my company bus. Am too lazy to read it at other timesOriginally posted by jOhO:i have no idea who she is... i dun read streats.
er.. i dun read NEWSPAPERS...![]()
i dun like to read in the train, if i get a seat, i rather snooze.Originally posted by shutthehellup:i'm simply lazy to get a copy together with those squeezing to get one.. keke...the MRT where i take the train is always packed.![]()
haha, dun u know most gals are like tat??....usually wat they said in words arent wat they really meant in heart..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:but yet in this article she's saying that she prefers to hang out wif men...contradicting..
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:but yet in this article she's saying that she prefers to hang out wif men...contradicting..
agree with u..i also hate tat..i know into princess breast twice cos of tat..now i dun see newspaper if i really close to her.......Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i dun like to read in the train, if i get a seat, i rather snooze.
And i hate it when the train is packed and those inconsiderate pple still stuff their newspaper into your face... sheeeeeesh....
talking abt train, i saw a 40ish lady plucking her eyebrows in the train...........![]()
heh.. well at least u think about getting a copy. i won't even look in that direction. i'm allergic to paper...Originally posted by shutthehellup:i'm simply lazy to get a copy together with those squeezing to get one.. keke...the MRT where i take the train is always packed.![]()
yeah lor.. online also can access the news mar hor?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i hardly reads them too, just browse thru whilst waiting for my company bus. Am too lazy to read it at other times![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i dun like to read in the train, if i get a seat, i rather snooze.
And i hate it when the train is packed and those inconsiderate pple still stuff their newspaper into your face... sheeeeeesh....
talking abt train, i saw a 40ish lady plucking her eyebrows in the train...........![]()