u not meh?Originally posted by Inzaghi:i wolf meh??...![]()
gosh... sorry to hear thatOriginally posted by shutthehellup:just received the news that one of my ex colleagues passed away.
died on the spot while riding bicycle home. knocked by some vehicle..
*waves of sadness*![]()
Originally posted by shutthehellup:we knew each other in teatro..
he's a very good worker and a team player. will be visiting at the wake one of these nights. he just got married early this year...only 28 yrs old..![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:got one at chinatown not bad..another one ard bukit merah (CTE exit bukit merah) also good..
oh yes, need a change from the irish pub food that we've been havingOriginally posted by choco B:One night after work we should all go and eat Teochew food.
Originally posted by choco B:But but... it was an innocent question
"Buar keey" this is new. Never seen this before. But why preserve good seafood?
OK who likes the jellied pig's ear/meat thingy?
me certaintly not a wolf...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:u not meh?
ya ya...i think so..last time quite small place, now they shifted to a bigger one..call Lee Kui i think..Originally posted by choco B:Chinatown, are you referring to the one in Mosque St?
Not familiar with Bkt Merah.
Originally posted by choco B:Then he's childless? Not much comfort, but at least no dependents, makes it less agonising for the wife. Terrible terrible, life is so transient.
i like braised pig's ear, but not the cold jellied thingy..Originally posted by choco B:But but... it was an innocent question
"Buar keey" this is new. Never seen this before. But why preserve good seafood?
OK who likes the jellied pig's ear/meat thingy?
cold soft shell crab at Ubi there. damn good.....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:and cold crab...
tummy growling liao...
prehistoric reptileOriginally posted by Inzaghi:me certaintly not a wolf...![]()
wonder how the wife would feel..i was a wife myself...Originally posted by choco B:Then he's childless? Not much comfort, but at least no dependents, makes it less agonising for the wife. Terrible terrible, life is so transient.
ephemeral if there's no hope.Originally posted by choco B:Then he's childless? Not much comfort, but at least no dependents, makes it less agonising for the wife. Terrible terrible, life is so transient.
oh dear.. feel terrible for th wife..Originally posted by shutthehellup:we knew each other in teatro..
he's a very good worker and a team player. will be visiting at the wake one of these nights. he just got married early this year...only 28 yrs old..![]()
ppl who has a big appetite for food, will have a big appetite for sex. bet ur appetite is the biggest hereOriginally posted by Inzaghi:u really know how to eat good food hor??..![]()
hey, sorrie to hear tat gal... *hugs*Originally posted by shutthehellup:we knew each other in teatro..
Originally posted by keisha:ppl who has a big appetite for food, will have a big appetite for sex. bet ur appetite is the biggest here![]()
yup, u r not, cos u r a foxOriginally posted by Inzaghi:me certaintly not a wolf...![]()
eating wats? wats wat?Originally posted by keisha:yup, u r not, cos u r a fox
wah lau, now i craving for a lot of food. dun feel like eating wats for lunch liao![]()
Originally posted by keisha:ppl who has a big appetite for food, will have a big appetite for sex. bet ur appetite is the biggest here![]()
no prob..i'm jus having a sudden headache...Originally posted by keisha:ppl who has a big appetite for food, will have a big appetite for sex. bet ur appetite is the biggest here![]()