err..u sure??..where do u hear tat from??....i dun have big appetite for food, esp now..maybe tat's y i never had sex....Originally posted by keisha:ppl who has a big appetite for food, will have a big appetite for sex. bet ur appetite is the biggest here![]()
Originally posted by keisha:lunch suxhad vegeterian food.
sthu, u feeling better? better eat something.
Originally posted by Inzaghi:err..u sure??..where do u hear tat from??....i dun have big appetite for food, esp now..maybe tat's y i never had sex....
btw, me not fox also..me human...![]()
wat's so good about those food?.....u go org one outing for those pple to makan lor...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i had pork rib with rice while fantasizing abt teochew food...
Originally posted by Shien:hi all, how's everybody doin? enjoyed y'selves on sat?![]()
yah, me too. the fantasizing part didn't help huhOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:i had pork rib with rice while fantasizing abt teochew food...
wasnt in town, just got back last night. had a biz tripOriginally posted by the Bear:hey girllong time no see
shoulda come alonga good time was had by all
we will go for teochew one of these daysOriginally posted by Inzaghi:wat's so good about those food?.....u go org one outing for those pple to makan lor...![]()
Hi ShienOriginally posted by Shien:hi all, how's everybody doin? enjoyed y'selves on sat?![]()
a bit difficult for me. but u guys go aheadOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:we will go for teochew one of these days![]()
teochew resturant or teochew porridge??....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:we will go for teochew one of these days![]()
Originally posted by keisha:yah, me too. the fantasizing part didn't help huh
beary, its all ur fault. u n ur teochew food. now we r all suffering
at least u had kway chap *wail*
haha, scared i eat u up is it??..Originally posted by keisha:a bit difficult for me. but u guys go ahead
hi shien......keisha here, nice to meet u![]()
say so much u also wouldnt join,Originally posted by Inzaghi:teochew resturant or teochew porridge??....
u know i sure wont join meh??...Originally posted by Seacucumber:say so much u also wouldnt join,![]()
Originally posted by Shien:wasnt in town, just got back last night. had a biz trip
maybe we can try to suit your timing?Originally posted by keisha:a bit difficult for me. but u guys go ahead
hi shien......keisha here, nice to meet u![]()
i like both!Originally posted by Inzaghi:teochew resturant or teochew porridge??....
those typical teochew chinese restaurant very shiok one. but not cheap i tink. i'm lost abt where to eat, but there's one small restaurant teochew at bendemeer. food not bad. but i dunno how much. anyway if i can make it i sure goOriginally posted by the Bear:okay okay.. mea culpa
when someone who knows teochew places to eat plans a makan session, i buy you dinner/lunch/whatever...
hmmm... i did remember choco mentioning something about the yam dessert which is typically teochew... or-ni... looks like cementbut yummy...
wonder if my folks still have contacts where they deliver the stuff to you if you order more than 10 packs... hmmm...
well, i predicted.Originally posted by Inzaghi:u know i sure wont join meh??...![]()