Hi, and u are?Originally posted by keisha:a bit difficult for me. but u guys go ahead
hi shien......keisha here, nice to meet u![]()
Originally posted by keisha:those typical teochew chinese restaurant very shiok one. but not cheap i tink. i'm lost abt where to eat, but there's one small restaurant teochew at bendemeer. food not bad. but i dunno how much. anyway if i can make it i sure go
n yah, tat or-ni is my favourite man.....
i anything also fine....heheOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:i like both!
ur prediciton is without basis..mostly all wrong one..Originally posted by Seacucumber:well, i predicted.![]()
yeah pretty much, first couple of days the weather was so terrible...Originally posted by sillyme:hiya shien.. how was your biz trip? hectic?
must self intro 1 ah?Originally posted by keisha:shien, i'm keisha, female, jOhO's kitten
beary, wah, ur uncle ate 8 bowls?? now i very gian to eat all these food leh, how?![]()
such a pity huh?Originally posted by Shien:yeah pretty much, first couple of days the weather was so terrible...
then when i was juz abt to leave the sun comes up and sky is clear.. but was tied up with work so didnt really enjoy much
Originally posted by keisha:shien, i'm keisha, female, jOhO's kitten
beary, wah, ur uncle ate 8 bowls?? now i very gian to eat all these food leh, how?![]()
ni hao ni haoOriginally posted by Seacucumber:shien, ni hao.
/stretch out my hand.....![]()
prove it then.Originally posted by Inzaghi:ur prediciton is without basis..mostly all wrong one..![]()
Originally posted by Seacucumber:liar liar
must self intro 1 ah?
uh hem, shien i am seacucumber, [b]male. weekly thread's fave food.[/b]
ahhh so jon's into kittens now huhOriginally posted by keisha:shien, i'm keisha, female, jOhO's kitten
this food.. causes a lot of confusionOriginally posted by Seacucumber:must self intro 1 ah?
uh hem, shien i am seacucumber, male. weekly thread's fave food.![]()
wah seh.. even though i like or-ni that much.. 8 bowls isOriginally posted by the Bear:i remember many years ago (i think 20!) when my enormous extended family decided to celebrate my granny's birthday at a teochew restaurant... the dessert was that..
i ate..
most of my cousins didn't know what it was and refused to touch it (coz, as aforementioned, it looked like cement)
my uncle was most pleased and ate 8 bowls (i counted).. after which he was groaning... silly guy...
i mean eating watever it is for lunch.Originally posted by sillyme:eating wats? wats wat?
nothing to prove..unless u wan me to eat u up..Originally posted by Seacucumber:prove it then.
everyone saw this!![]()
somehow i still disagree on tat leh..its just like the theory of if men are married, they will grow fat..Originally posted by keisha:bear, i dunno, i have this concept tat ppl who has appetite for food has appetite for sex too. works tat way for me lah.
some how food n sex liek connected lor.
ok lah.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:liar liar
pants on fire !
Originally posted by keisha:i mean eating watever it is for lunch.
bear, i dunno, i have this concept tat ppl who has appetite for food has appetite for sex too. works tat way for me lah.
Originally posted by keisha:i mean eating watever it is for lunch.
bear, i dunno, i have this concept tat ppl who has appetite for food has appetite for sex too. works tat way for me lah.
is it called Joo Heng?Originally posted by keisha:those typical teochew chinese restaurant very shiok one. but not cheap i tink. i'm lost abt where to eat, but there's one small restaurant teochew at bendemeer. food not bad. but i dunno how much. anyway if i can make it i sure go
n yah, tat or-ni is my favourite man.....
can u stop saying u wanna eat ppl up? no one wans to be comsume by u okie?Originally posted by Inzaghi:nothing to prove..unless u wan me to eat u up..![]()