u so sweet sweet, where got chor lor??Originally posted by Seacucumber:ok lah.
(fe)male, can? dun like that lah. i am male mah. since young super chor lor.![]()
i like leh..i like leh......Originally posted by keisha:can u stop saying u wanna eat ppl up? no one wans to be comsume by u okie?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:damn.. writer's block.. it's all there.. dunno how to write it.. my work, that is..
nuts... i think being braindead in the office, literal pain in the neck, and having a very anal and useless big boss who wants something re-written because he hasn't a clue is catching up with me..
hope i can fashion something tomorrow, my last day at this desk
Originally posted by choco B:Pricing for Teochew restaurants ... not exactly high lar. Economical to eat in a group, depends what you order also, heavy hitters like "or her" (bah can't spell, literally black fish), crab, gonna cost ya. I think Ah Hoi is cheaper than Huat Kee. Not sure of the ones outside of town, but probably cheaper too.
Bear - Did I read 8 bowls of or ni! Unbeliebable. I'm out after 1 bowl.
Originally posted by choco B:Heh just drop him the bomb tomorrow and run for the hills.
oh yah, after tat u dun have so much time to chat wth us liao hor?Originally posted by the Bear:damn.. writer's block.. it's all there.. dunno how to write it.. my work, that is..
nuts... i think being braindead in the office, literal pain in the neck, and having a very anal and useless big boss who wants something re-written because he hasn't a clue is catching up with me..
hope i can fashion something tomorrow, my last day at this desk
Originally posted by keisha:oh yah, after tat u dun have so much time to chat wth us liao hor?![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:oh choco.. intrep..
bala's playing live everynight.. 8.30 start..
one for one everyday too
okie, juz make sure u'll be ard hor? will miss u one lehOriginally posted by the Bear:oh i will
like on afternoon shifts, i'm in my room in the mornings... and if night shift and i'm not asleep yet, i will too
i'll be aroundjust not so regularly
nothing to do again ah?Originally posted by Seacucumber:5.30pm!
finally.![]()
Originally posted by Seacucumber:5.30pm!
finally.![]()
Originally posted by keisha:okie, juz make sure u'll be ard hor? will miss u one leh![]()
okie, if we miss u on mon, then see u tueOriginally posted by the Bear:i will, but not next monday.. i'll be on Morning Shift... knock off at 3pm.. by the time i get back, everyone's knocked off already..
tuesday morning, i'll probably be on
Originally posted by keisha:okie, if we miss u on mon, then see u tue
atill got tomorrow anyway![]()
nah... just extra work to do. but gonna go off, grab dinner and head home. too much things to do sigh.....Originally posted by sillyme:rare to see u online at this time JL... wat's up?? your occupation got work shifts meh?
ah ok.. better get going then.. seeya tomorrowOriginally posted by JLennon:nah... just extra work to do. but gonna go off, grab dinner and head home. too much things to do sigh.....