good morning pretty lipsOriginally posted by jOhO:/me @@ around..![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:Hi Choco.
Thot u take the train from the North?
owwwwwwwwwwwOriginally posted by choco B:/use 2 fingers jab into eyes-> X_X
*looks around*Originally posted by skinnybeanie:good morning pretty lips![]()
got 2 lah.. but most of the toiletries in the bedrm's loo mahOriginally posted by Inzaghi:ur new house got only one bathrm only meh??
okie.. we'll make arrangements towards that weekOriginally posted by choco B:If only I had the luxury of more zzz time.
Oh so it's more contemporary music. Which is cool too.
Next week I'm packed. This weekend still uncomfirmed, waiting for phone call. (Wah so sad wait for phone call for dates.) I'm definitely free on week of 22/9.
oh.. gosh, i was shocked at the huge crowd at the mrt station and there was a mad rush when they open the gates ...tsk tsk tskOriginally posted by choco B:I do. But at Jurong East Interchange seemed more crowded than usual and like got jam leh. Slowdown in any part of the line affects the other stations.
who else but you??Originally posted by jOhO:*looks around*
who.. me?![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:who else but you??
pink looks good on you![]()
of cuz!Originally posted by jOhO:![]()
say.. do u reckon u could keep that a secret? pls?
aiya, next time can try to move his or ur things over to another loo mah...den no need to fight fot the same loo..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:got 2 lah.. but most of the toiletries in the bedrm's loo mah
we dun fight over the loo lah... i wakes up first, so i use first lorOriginally posted by Inzaghi:aiya, next time can try to move his or ur things over to another loo mah...den no need to fight fot the same loo..
Originally posted by jOhO:owwwwwwwwwww
*bleeds*
phew that's good.. lucky u didn't tell anyone about the polka dots too..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:of cuz!
am discreet![]()
awww u're so sweet.. now u're gonna have to hold my hand and guide me everywhere cos i can't see... ok?Originally posted by choco B:Awww... /bandages joho's eyes
Now you look like a Living Dead Doll!
i have pimples too...what's with the weather nowadays...grrr....Originally posted by Seacucumber:i spotted PIMPLES!!
arGggH~~~..![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:phew that's good.. lucky u didn't tell anyone about the polka dots too..![]()
tat means you still got qing chun...Originally posted by Seacucumber:i spotted PIMPLES!!
arGggH~~~..![]()
same here...my sis wakes up earlier than me...i no need to fight with here..anyway, i late for work also nvm one..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:we dun fight over the loo lah... i wakes up first, so i use first lor
u also can have pimples?????......weird....Originally posted by Seacucumber:i spotted PIMPLES!!
arGggH~~~..![]()
hmm muz be from all that activity last nite...Originally posted by Seacucumber:i spotted PIMPLES!!
arGggH~~~..![]()
agreee..Originally posted by shutthehellup:i have pimples too...what's with the weather nowadays...grrr....![]()
drink more water.. junk food oily, that's why lah..Originally posted by Seacucumber:agreee..
/put the fault on the weather..
but me confess! this few days eat quite heaty and lotsa junk food.
got 3 pimples leh! sad sad.bu mei le....