lucky i got bangs...use them to cover my zits keke..Originally posted by Seacucumber:agreee..
/put the fault on the weather..
but me confess! this few days eat quite heaty and lotsa junk food.
got 3 pimples leh! sad sad.bu mei le....
good lor..Originally posted by Inzaghi:same here...my sis wakes up earlier than me...i no need to fight with here..anyway, i late for work also nvm one..![]()
wat are bangs?Originally posted by shutthehellup:lucky i got bangs...use them to cover my zits keke..
but my cheeks have also!! and my chin!!! AH!!!!
i think it's because of the food too..![]()
fringeOriginally posted by sillyme:wat are bangs?
i got many teeny weeny zits on just below my neck... sigh... must wear all covered up liaoz...Originally posted by shutthehellup:lucky i got bangs...use them to cover my zits keke..
Originally posted by jOhO:awww u're so sweet.. now u're gonna have to hold my hand and guide me everywhere cos i can't see... ok?![]()
Originally posted by shutthehellup:lucky i got bangs...use them to cover my zits keke..
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i got many teeny weeny zits on just below my neck... sigh... must wear all covered up liaoz...
Originally posted by Seacucumber:so sad.
all got pimples. sad for u, and sad for me.
applied layers and layers of pimple cream. now still so swollen!
but i am still tempted by the packet of crackers in front of me!![]()
mmm.. zits causes: stress, hygiene, diet.Originally posted by choco B:Would a scrub or a facial help?
wonder when will i stop having pimples.Originally posted by Inzaghi:drink more water....avoid heaty n fried food lor...since the days i worked out, i already cut down 90% of those liao.....
but den beanie n me are of a certain age liao, not much pimples i guess....hehe...
wah...stop!!Originally posted by Seacucumber:so sad.
all got pimples. sad for u, and sad for me.
applied layers and layers of pimple cream. now still so swollen!
but i am still tempted by the packet of crackers in front of me!![]()
hmm.. can i have a taste of the lollipop too?Originally posted by choco B:Ooohhh Kay /nodnod
/sucks on lolllipop
/parades jOhO around the room
well when u r young, sure got pimples lar...but some gals just wont have those..dunno y also..applies to some guys too....Originally posted by Seacucumber:wonder when will i stop having pimples.![]()
think by then, i will start missing having pims, cos is a sign of aging....![]()
i got oxy 10, neutrogena (dont know how to spell). keke.Originally posted by choco B:Heheh give your colleagues to eat.
What brand is yoru pimple cream?
orrrh..Originally posted by shutthehellup:wah...stop!!![]()
hmmm.. someone stepped on your tail?Originally posted by keisha:hi.
in a bad moond today.
need a new job, wanna get out of this shit hole asap.
sux.
yo! neutrogena is good! i used to use that.. until i stopped being bothered..Originally posted by Seacucumber:i got oxy 10, neutrogena (dont know how to spell). keke.![]()
come to me kitten... *strokes reassuringly, NON sexually*Originally posted by keisha:hi.
in a bad moond today.
need a new job, wanna get out of this shit hole asap.
sux.
control...control...Originally posted by Seacucumber:orrrh..![]()
my friend who is a beautician, says that nuetrogena is very harsh on the skin.. it dries up the skin.. it's effective.. but in the long run, not good..Originally posted by Seacucumber:i got oxy 10, neutrogena (dont know how to spell). keke.![]()