Originally posted by sillyme:my friend who is a beautician, says that nuetrogena is very harsh on the skin.. it dries up the skin.. it's effective.. but in the long run, not good..
then how? inz says good, your beautician friend say otherwise..Originally posted by sillyme:my friend who is a beautician, says that nuetrogena is very harsh on the skin.. it dries up the skin.. it's effective.. but in the long run, not good..
Originally posted by Seacucumber:but i am still tempted by the packet of crackers in front of me!![]()
i don't work as a perfumist... hehe.. horrendous job.. seen this pic where guys lined-up with armpits raised and the perfumist goes down the line and smell.. wonder if they get nose cancer..Originally posted by the Bear:and silly, read the other thread about clothes.. uhh.. why are you going around smelling armpits?
Originally posted by jOhO:hmm.. can i have a taste of the lollipop too?![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:bear hey~ choco was the one doing the moving.. nice moves too i'd have to say.![]()
but i think she's talking about the facial washOriginally posted by choco B:Interesting. But if QQ is using Neutrogena Zit cream only on spots & not the entire skin care range, shouldn't be too bad.
Originally posted by choco B:Yes korkoorrrr
/pulls out lollipop dripping with drool and offers to jO
Originally posted by sillyme:i don't work as a perfumist... hehe.. horrendous job.. seen this pic where guys lined-up with armpits raised and the perfumist goes down the line and smell.. wonder if they get nose cancer..
anyway, as public transport user.. i can't help it when someone lifts his hands up to hold on to the handles on a bus on train... he fills the air with his natural scent.. hehe
Originally posted by sillyme:i don't work as a perfumist... hehe.. horrendous job.. seen this pic where guys lined-up with armpits raised and the perfumist goes down the line and smell.. wonder if they get nose cancer..
anyway, as public transport user.. i can't help it when someone lifts his hands up to hold on to the handles on a bus on train... he fills the air with his natural scent.. hehe
no, i am not. keke.Originally posted by sillyme:but i think she's talking about the facial wash
no need to scared.. just gotta learn to push the right buttons..Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. interesting.. blind the guy...
now you understand why i said i'm scared of her
tried liao.. tho' not diligentlyOriginally posted by choco B:Would a scrub or a facial help?
ya lor, now older, dun have much nasty zits...Originally posted by Inzaghi:drink more water....avoid heaty n fried food lor...since the days i worked out, i already cut down 90% of those liao.....
but den beanie n me are of a certain age liao, not much pimples i guess....hehe...
when at home, try applying darlie or colgate on the zit. It will cool it down and dry it out.Originally posted by Seacucumber:so sad.
all got pimples. sad for u, and sad for me.
applied layers and layers of pimple cream. now still so swollen!
but i am still tempted by the packet of crackers in front of me!![]()
you're right.. use the brand that suits u most..for girls.. put on mosturiser? after work, use cleanser to remove make up.. deep mosturiser before going to sleep.. it's important that hands are clean when putting on these stuff.. usually it's bacterias that cause pimples..Originally posted by Seacucumber:then how? inz says good, your beautician friend say otherwise..
then which is the best brand? keke.
i think most importantly must suit your skin lah.
i use oxy sometimes also very dry... skin crack somemore.![]()
/pat patOriginally posted by keisha:hi.
in a bad moond today.
need a new job, wanna get out of this shit hole asap.
sux.
chest also have?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:tried liao.. tho' not diligently... no use leh...
I go for monthly facial and so far dun have much probs with zits on the face.. but those on the, ahem, chest areas are real pesky![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:no need to scared.. just gotta learn to push the right buttons..
i obviously pushed the wrong ones!
hehe... you've been conned... it's all hard work and all sweat, literally...Originally posted by choco B:I thought perfumers are chic French/Euro people sitting in ornate offices sniffing at crystal decanters of perfumes.
so is oxy-10.Originally posted by sillyme:my friend who is a beautician, says that nuetrogena is very harsh on the skin.. it dries up the skin.. it's effective.. but in the long run, not good..
Originally posted by sillyme:you're right.. use the brand that suits u most..for girls.. put on mosturiser? after work, use cleanser to remove make up.. deep mosturiser before going to sleep.. it's important that hands are clean when putting on these stuff.. usually it's bacterias that cause pimples..
i use l'oreal facial wash.. nice smell.. and refreshin..
i'm juz sick of this place. luck not good in this co. everything is like wrong for me here. i wanna get out of here as soon as i get my aws. 3 more months to go.Originally posted by jOhO:come to me kitten... *strokes reassuringly, NON sexually*
for once.![]()