Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. interesting.. blind the guy...
now you understand why i said i'm scared of her
Originally posted by jOhO:hey can men have manicures?
Originally posted by choco B:But... I'm just a harmless girrliee.
wow! u seems to know better than me ya.Originally posted by sillyme:you're right.. use the brand that suits u most..for girls.. put on mosturiser? after work, use cleanser to remove make up.. deep mosturiser before going to sleep.. it's important that hands are clean when putting on these stuff.. usually it's bacterias that cause pimples..
i use l'oreal facial wash.. nice smell.. and refreshin..
try Fancyl (dunno correct spelling or not).Originally posted by Seacucumber:then how? inz says good, your beautician friend say otherwise..
then which is the best brand? keke.
i think most importantly must suit your skin lah.
i use oxy sometimes also very dry... skin crack somemore.![]()
fwaahhaha.. how can u compare the delicate hands of an angelic woman to .... METAL?Originally posted by the Bear:didn't you read the article about Metrosexual males?
personally, give me a good nailclipper and one of those file things with different roughness for polishing, and i'll give myself or anyone else shiny and very even nails.. used to do that for her
ahh... and you thought the Metalwork in sec skool Technical was useless
Originally posted by Seacucumber:chest also have?![]()
Fancl.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:try Fancyl (dunno correct spelling or not).
A bit ex (about $30 for a small tube) but very effective. Stinky's face was saved by it![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:fwaahhaha.. how can u compare the delicate hands of an angelic woman to .... METAL?![]()
i ceeeee....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:![]()
upper chest only lah.. meaning between my neck and, ahem, boobs...
metal? hmmOriginally posted by the Bear:filing is filing... same strokesonly much more gentle
note the word is part of "gentleman"
okie.. will check for you.. maybe it'll be best for her to take a look for you.. then she can recommend something for you..Originally posted by keisha:silly, so what brand of cleanser is good?? can ask ur beautician friend for me? i'm very bad in this kind of thing. my skin is dry n oily, combination skin. got acne too, loust complexion
Originally posted by Seacucumber:i ceeeee....![]()
i've seen men having manicures...Originally posted by jOhO:hey can men have manicures?
hmm.. actually it's still better to use light mosturisers.. or use oil controlling serums..Originally posted by choco B:If you've got oily skin, not recommended to use moisturiser because that's the least of your concerns. Moisturiser makes skin oilier & causes breakouts. Use zit controlling products that are not too drying/harsh. When skin matures and less oily, then start with moisturisers.
BTW I heard using toothpaste (in whose post is this mentioned?) - very harsh also. Turns red after that?
hehe.. benefits of having a beautician friend and reading magazines..Originally posted by Seacucumber:wow! u seems to know better than me ya.
sounded so pro!
okie, where is her salon?Originally posted by sillyme:okie.. will check for you.. maybe it'll be best for her to take a look for you.. then she can recommend something for you..
Originally posted by choco B:/raises hand
If you've got oily skin, not recommended to use moisturiser because that's the least of your concerns. Moisturiser makes skin oilier & causes breakouts. Use zit controlling products that are not too drying/harsh. When skin matures and less oily, then start with moisturisers.
BTW I heard using toothpaste ([b]in whose post is this mentioned?) - very harsh also. Turns red after that?
Originally posted by keisha:
i'm juz sick of this place. luck not good in this co. everything is like wrong for me here. i wanna get out of here as soon as i get my aws. 3 more months to go.
chou jo, u make a move on choco ah??
silly, so what brand of cleanser is good?? can ask ur beautician friend for me? i'm very bad in this kind of thing. my skin is dry n oily, combination skin. [b]got acne too, loust complexion
beary, thx *hugs*
Originally posted by sillyme:hehe.. benefits of having a beautician friend and reading magazines..
i've not tried their other products, only tried the pimple gel which seems to work very well on Stinky's volcanic outburst.Originally posted by Seacucumber:Fancl.
good meh? i dont really like that leh.![]()
i dot toothpaste on pimples too!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:/raises hand
my post
thot if put a small dot won't be too bad.
Anyway, i swear by Fancyl
Originally posted by Seacucumber:i ceeeee....![]()