ta ta and have a good wkend!Originally posted by jOhO:ok think i'm gonna fall out.. lag setting in. either i leave.. or i have no hair left.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:uhh... remember "I'll F5 the guy"
and recently "use 2 fingers poke eyes"
scared of you![]()
she works in a spa in novena... u wanna make an appointment?Originally posted by keisha:okie, where is her salon?
Originally posted by Seacucumber:i dot toothpaste on pimples too!
oh, that super ex spa ah? kekeOriginally posted by sillyme:she works in a spa in novena... u wanna make an appointment?
Originally posted by sillyme:she works in a spa in novena... u wanna make an appointment?
Originally posted by choco B:.... T_T
/sigh
Penalised for enjoying WWE !
saw b4.Originally posted by choco B:Haach has massage, spa & manicure/pedicure for men.
Originally posted by Seacucumber:saw b4.
hehe. dont at where, is only for men. strictly no women.
saw quite a number of "broken wrist" in there..![]()
used to read my sisters' female, her world, and cleo.. hehe..Originally posted by the Bear:which mags do you read?
i read the gaming mags and Rolling Stone, and they don't have skincare
Originally posted by Seacucumber:i dot toothpaste on pimples too!
^5!
err.. is Fancl, my dear.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:where got penalised?
anyway, poking the eyes is a classic move by the legends
"The Nature Boy" (uhh.. he's 57.. still "Boy"?) Ric Flair and "Rowdy" Roddy Piper do that and it's hilarious!
izzit expensive?? *gulp*Originally posted by sillyme:she works in a spa in novena... u wanna make an appointment?
hehe.. still waiting for you to accept my invitation lehOriginally posted by Seacucumber:oh, that super ex spa ah? keke![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Legends play dirty.
Penalised... bcos now I scare all the men away! /sobs
yupz.. you got it rightOriginally posted by choco B:Wild guess - St Gregory?
no leh.. cater to both sexes..Originally posted by Seacucumber:saw b4.
hehe. dont at where, is only for men. strictly no women.
saw quite a number of "broken wrist" in there..![]()
huh?Originally posted by sillyme:hehe.. still waiting for you to accept my invitation leh
/checks my wrists.. nope, still intactOriginally posted by the Bear:uhh.. and silly goes to these spas?
Originally posted by keisha:izzit expensive?? *gulp*![]()
quite affordable lor..Originally posted by keisha:izzit expensive?? *gulp*![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:hehe.. still waiting for you to accept my invitation leh
Originally posted by keisha:izzit expensive?? *gulp*![]()
u forget liao ah? i asked you to join me one of these days..Originally posted by Seacucumber:huh?
wat invitation?![]()