yo, yeah got it.. roused me from my sleepOriginally posted by sillyme:eh.. you got my sms?
paiseh leh.. woke you up..Originally posted by M:yo, yeah got it.. roused me from my sleep
but i dun wanna trade in and on that same price, I could ask my teacher friends to purchase for me, there's an 'education' advantage.
the discount from your co. still sounds better![]()
nay, good wake up beep, had to visit the post office.Originally posted by sillyme:paiseh leh.. woke you up..
i deleted the email.. how stupid!.. waiting for my colleague to reply... last check 5-10% nia.. oh ya, make us of teachers.. but i thought that advantage no more already?
Originally posted by choco B:Ah what a fitting end to the day and week. We finally received a long overdue cheque. Ke xi ke he!
groan....Originally posted by the Bear:could be, you're The Graduate
hell, i've overheated the shredder in the office
Originally posted by JLennon:groan....
hope u didnt feed contrabands into the shredder man.....
Originally posted by the Bear:that's great
i have just blown up the shredder in the office
seriouS?!Originally posted by M:Have an enjoyable wend
For animal lovers, there's a small animals and puppy care thingy at united square i think, 6 and 7 on the first level.
you go and see, nice tell me horOriginally posted by Seacucumber:seriouS?!![]()
is Bear going somewhere? i thought he was merely tranferred on temp basis.Originally posted by choco B:What an explosive departure. Are your colleagues gonna send you off with dinner tonight?
go breakfast with dad lor... rare to find filial sons now. then most probably ur dad will tell u to go to school knowing in his heart that he has a filial son.Originally posted by NeonTetra:whhaaa.....finally weekend is here....still contemplating whether to go for 8am lecture tomorrow...or breakfast with dad??
Originally posted by JLennon:is Bear going somewhere? i thought he was merely tranferred on temp basis.
i see... well, it will be kinda far from the nearest Irish pub mate if ya fancy a pint of Guinness!Originally posted by the Bear:transferring over to the Woodlands part of the organisation
away from the head office
but the new boss of that place is known as "xiao li fei dao" for his abilities at backstabbing, and "ni zhen du" for being poisonous...
don't get to see him much, thank goodness
and hi neontetra
oh, i'm in my room now... after lugging a pile of crap back from the office.. includes an empty hamster cage
Originally posted by jOhO:bear going to new place tomorrow ar?
Originally posted by JLennon:i see... well, it will be kinda far from the nearest Irish pub mate if ya fancy a pint of Guinness!
is lunch next week still on?
oh yah tomorrow is sat.. dammit my sense of time is screwed..Originally posted by the Bear:monday.. worse thing is that i report at 8am!
i thought u are already early enuff but this certainly puts a limit to things man....Originally posted by the Bear:monday.. worse thing is that i report at 8am!