wat about Canon? Epson good prints meh? i got bad exp woth Epson. HP haven try yet.....i intend to buy Canon i255....is tt good?Originally posted by sillyme:buying printer? my territory?
seriously, i haven't been keeping track of the PC industry..
but if i were to pick a printer.. i'd go for HP or Epson.. HP for it reliability.. Epson for it's good prints..
but as for a 3-in-1 printer.. it really boils down to need.. i doubt you'd fully use the functions.. mostly good to have only
u join YWAM activities? u know joseph chean?Originally posted by M:nottitetra, how's it goin? i just came back from a YWAM sorta conference...
Stinky just bought a HP 3in1 today at Comex.Originally posted by sillyme:buying printer? my territory?
seriously, i haven't been keeping track of the PC industry..
but if i were to pick a printer.. i'd go for HP or Epson.. HP for it reliability.. Epson for it's good prints..
but as for a 3-in-1 printer.. it really boils down to need.. i doubt you'd fully use the functions.. mostly good to have only
canon.. i dunno leh..Originally posted by NeonTetra:wat about Canon? Epson good prints meh? i got bad exp woth Epson. HP haven try yet.....i intend to buy Canon i255....is tt good?
wah he never jio me..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:Stinky just bought a HP 3in1 today at Comex.![]()
my Epson printers can 'eat' ten over pieces of paper at one go and kena choke and produce choking noise....!!! How good huhOriginally posted by sillyme:canon.. i dunno leh..
epsons are good.. especially their scanner
doh page 50 wouldn't load...Originally posted by sillyme:u join YWAM activities? u know joseph chean?
which model was that? old ones ah?Originally posted by NeonTetra:my Epson printers can 'eat' ten over pieces of paper at one go and kena choke and produce choking noise....!!! How good huh
he went during working hours with his officer.. tsk tsk tsk.. jiak zua...Originally posted by sillyme:wah he never jio me..
hi hi beanie, whacha doin still up? packing stuff?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:![]()
/runs for cover
heh.. we attend the same churchOriginally posted by M:doh page 50 wouldn't load...
i know joseph but he doesn't know me
nah, may be going somewhere end of the year, which means brisbane will wait
SAF survival skill lesson one.. "how to skin a snake"Originally posted by skinnybeanie:he went during working hours with his officer.. tsk tsk tsk.. jiak zua...
heyo joho, you'll be staying up as usual?Originally posted by jOhO:wassup~
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:he went during working hours with his officer.. tsk tsk tsk.. jiak zua...
mermaids, wah where's the attraction?Originally posted by NeonTetra:its going well...water a bit salty these days and seldom see mermaids. Youth With A Mission? where is it held?
stinky is packing stuff in the computer room and i keep him company by surfing on the netOriginally posted by M:hi hi beanie, whacha doin still up? packing stuff?![]()
same? that's nice! have you heard bout 'fever100'?Originally posted by sillyme:heh.. we attend the same church
ywam has quite good seminars.. join them once before..
wat's everybody doing online at this time?
wah so sweet..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:stinky is packing stuff in the computer room and i keep him company by surfing on the net![]()
so M us fr Wesley, VFC or FCBC?Originally posted by M:mermaids, wah where's the attraction?
just now it was at live somewhere and simulcast to wesley methodist, victory family centre and touch community theatre
lesson two - how to eat it without being discoveredOriginally posted by sillyme:SAF survival skill lesson one.. "how to skin a snake"
wat's that?Originally posted by M:same? that's nice! have you heard bout 'fever100'?
FCBC, yourself?Originally posted by NeonTetra:so M us fr Wesley, VFC or FCBC?