that's not a lesson.. it's a doctrineOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:lesson two - how to eat it without being discovered
SACOriginally posted by M:FCBC, yourself?
sometimes i go for the saturday svc at FCBC marine paradeOriginally posted by M:FCBC, yourself?
briefly, 100 teams into 25 south east asian cities.Originally posted by sillyme:wat's that?
well-corrected!Originally posted by sillyme:that's not a lesson.. it's a doctrine
so have you attained this level. If yes, i'll be your discipleOriginally posted by NeonTetra:how to skin a snake, eat it, got discovered and still deny it is the highest form of the lesson
that's the one i usually go to.. or the one eariler at 5.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:sometimes i go for the saturday svc at FCBC marine parade
NUS dont require this skill leh...... i used to eat snake in army and i can influence my chief clerk to do that with me. once she join me she cant betray me...hahaOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:so have you attained this level. If yes, i'll be your disciple![]()
what snaaaakkeeeee.... where goootttt.....Originally posted by NeonTetra:how to skin a snake, eat it, got discovered and still deny it is the highest form of the lesson
deal!Originally posted by M:that's the one i usually go to.. or the one eariler at 5.
but tomorrow will be the usual 7:30 svc.
maybe next time can jio u and ss
good tactic... shall go and psycho my colleaguesOriginally posted by NeonTetra:NUS dont require this skill leh...... i used to eat snake in army and i can influence my chief clerk to do that with me. once she join me she cant betray me...haha
don quote me when u do that hor....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:good tactic... shall go and psycho my colleagues![]()
won't lah..Originally posted by NeonTetra:don quote me when u do that hor....
deal then!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:deal!
i like the 7.30 svc. But then, Pastor Lawrence Khong (correct spelling) seldom preach there.
I used to go for his services when they were held at some office building at Thomson rd
tat's the place, was trying hard to recall the name.Originally posted by M:deal then!
that was a very long time ago.. the SLF auditorium.
i started there too, since 1989, lil boy then
enjoy ur camp. camp where ah? some ulu places ah?Originally posted by sillyme:any weekend plans?
me having camp with my boys.. sunday watch forbidden city..
nah.. camp in school lor..Originally posted by NeonTetra:enjoy ur camp. camp where ah? some ulu places ah?
wow....sounds like some youth church camps i been to. Errr....passion for life or for God? I guess passion is link to the desire to know God and obedience?Originally posted by sillyme:for this camp.. we teaching them 'lifeskills'.. from knowing themselves.. to their identity in Christ.. i'm supposed to teach about passion.. how to discover their passion and work towards it.. but at the same time, learn to prioritise their time.. any thoughts about passion?
forbidden city.. watching with bunch of friends.. but one of them wants to bring someone to introduce to me.. hehe.. so it's like a blind-date for me..