Originally posted by shutthehellup:hmm i dunno what happened also leh...
all i know was that he said his ex wanna go, so asked me if i am willing to give up the tic...didnt know u are the one he asked...u r definitely not his ex what....
he asked me in august already!! he even bought the tics on the first day when the tics were in sale!
hmm this is![]()
strange...
Originally posted by shutthehellup:hmm i dunno what happened also leh...
all i know was that he said his ex wanna go, so asked me if i am willing to give up the tic...didnt know u are the one he asked...u r definitely not his ex what....
he asked me in august already!! he even bought the tics on the first day when the tics were in sale!
hmm this is![]()
strange...
i m NOT.Originally posted by the Bear:so, seacucumber... out with it.. are you silly's ex![]()
Originally posted by Seacucumber:i m NOT.![]()
Originally posted by shutthehellup:??!!!
qq, silly asked u out for that concert?
silly asked me to go at first, but then yesterday he said his ex wanna go...so asked me to give it up......![]()
am i getting this correct??!
shall think about it.Originally posted by shutthehellup:no not at all!
hmm, for 3 months u pay $120-180...depending on what kind of package u prefer...![]()
gd morning keishaOriginally posted by keisha:*jumps in*
morn folks!![]()
well, i think i need an explanation from Silly as well.. before i decide,.....Originally posted by Seacucumber:![]()
this is no good.
errr..... sorry. i din know he asked u to go in the 1st place..
well, since i cant make it to go, u go lor....
but i think i still need some explaination from SILLYME!!!![]()
hi keisha!!Originally posted by keisha:ooh, i jump in at the wrong time.....
anyway, who going aerobics? when where with who?
got kick boxing bor?![]()
Originally posted by shutthehellup:well, i think i need an explanation from Silly as well.. before i decide,.....
Silly,Originally posted by shutthehellup:well, i think i need an explanation from Silly as well.. before i decide,.....
qq is definitely not silly's ex .Originally posted by the Bear:okay okay
dowan to be attacked by a seacucumber
am sure there's a misunderstanding somewhere.Originally posted by Seacucumber:Silly,
how can u do this to sthu and me?
i mean, since u had already asked her out in the 1st place, y asked me?
i dont mean to say all this aloud here. but i just feel.........![]()
n, if u relli do wanna go out with qq, u can jus tell me STRAIGHT....dun have to say its your ex...Originally posted by Seacucumber:Silly,
how can u do this to sthu and me?
i mean, since u had already asked her out in the 1st place, y asked me?
i dont mean to say all this aloud here. but i just feel.........![]()
Originally posted by shutthehellup:qq is definitely not silly's ex .
but dun u find it weird bear??
ya, but not everyone on forums are childish and naive and "easy to catch"..Originally posted by the Bear:on another forum i was in long ago, we called this "casting net"
Originally posted by choco B:Good morning everyone.
/grins. Hurhurhur.
gd morning chocoOriginally posted by choco B:Good morning everyone.
/grins. Hurhurhur.
Originally posted by shutthehellup:ya, but not everyone on forums are childish and naive and "easy to catch"..
i'm not here to look for a fling..qq is not here for a fling...
maybe silly is?? i dunno....i jus feel extremely disappointed now..i tot he was a nice chap too..![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you're in a happy mood? won something? hmmm yesterday was wednesday.. 4D?
oh, you stepped into the midst of an inquisition