so what are you having for lunch? we'll talk abt that thenOriginally posted by keisha:i have tis feeling that after we tok about all these food, i'll probably wun be satisfied eating whatever i'm having for lunch![]()
tired jaws from all the chewing?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i've tried the Brazilian Churras.... (dunno how to spell liao) which serves similar food on skewers
left the restaurant with very very tired jaws..
the oktoberfest?Originally posted by choco B:Their German and Hungarian promotions look good.
ya lor..Originally posted by shutthehellup:tired jaws from all the chewing?
hmm, i dun seem to get that in las Pampas.. the meat is very tender....![]()
well, if we r on for the feast, we'll fast whole day, then gorge at the feast??Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ya lor..
i can't eat too much meat, makes me feel very heavy and sleepy
har??? me will die if need to fast...Originally posted by shutthehellup:well, if we r on for the feast, we'll fast whole day, then gorge at the feast??![]()
i have 15% discount..
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:the oktoberfest?
stinky wanna try it but i'm not so enthusiastic abt it
keke...then eat very little lor..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:har??? me will die if need to fast...
Originally posted by shutthehellup:tired jaws from all the chewing?
hmm, i dun seem to get that in las Pampas.. the meat is very tender....![]()
Originally posted by shutthehellup:well, if we r on for the feast, we'll fast whole day, then gorge at the feast??![]()
i have 15% discount..
i like pork, just tat i can't take too much meat in one meal. Find it too heavy.Originally posted by choco B:No? I thought would be fun trying different cuisine. Guess you're not into meaty stuff... or just don't like pork?
mayb have spanish food for next outing??Originally posted by shutthehellup:keke...then eat very little lor..
they also have this spanish drink called sangria.. very nice!!
yeah yeah!! at Las Pampas!!!!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:mayb have spanish food for next outing??
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i like pork, just tat i can't take too much meat in one meal. Find it too heavy.
where's the place?Originally posted by shutthehellup:yeah yeah!! at Las Pampas!!!!
nice food, nice service, nice ambience..
i will never get tired eating there...
ya, i remembered but gave it a miss.Originally posted by choco B:Ic. Was asking you this earlier, do you remember a Prime Rib promotion/buffet at RSYC? Did you go and was it any good?
Club Street.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:where's the place?
and how muchie?
oktoberfest????? where where??? need some of those beers!!!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:the oktoberfest?
stinky wanna try it but i'm not so enthusiastic abt it
if you are geriatric, what about the rest of us?Originally posted by choco B:Tender is good. Geriatrics like me need help chewing.
hi jlennon...busy the whole morning?Originally posted by JLennon:if you are geriatric, what about the rest of us?

i juz ate some mooncakes, now suddenly dun feel like eating anything liao.....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:so what are you having for lunch? we'll talk abt that then