u have a good day too!Originally posted by sillyme:just drop in to greet everyone morning.. off to attend course i go
have a good day
good morning M!Originally posted by M:Good mornin' earliest beanie and silly, i'm back in the office to do some real work.. x_x
howdy beanie, my memory shames me, did you have manicure lesson yesterday? i hear thunder rumbling here...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:good morning M!
i ended up being the guinea pig of a new student.. but it was still fun to meet new pple and also gossip with the gang of females thereOriginally posted by M:howdy beanie, my memory shames me, did you have manicure lesson yesterday? i hear thunder rumbling here...
heh, no insurance as lab mice? ah, must be fun i imagine..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i ended up being the guinea pig of a new student.. but it was still fun to meet new pple and also gossip with the gang of females there
I'll be working as a freelance manicurist with the shop from 1st Oct
thunder rumbling here too..
/looks out window
gosh..... the sky's very dark.
no insurance.. sigh..Originally posted by M:heh, no insurance as lab mice? ah, must be fun i imagine..
how much is the cost of the course by the way? wonder if it'll serve as a gift..
wah hired already, congrats! we get discounts
and it begins to pour here..
6 lessons, is there a short deadline to complete the course? recipient likes to get service dunno bout lessons, maybe i should be the one signing up... @_@Originally posted by skinnybeanie:no insurance.. sigh..
but i get to play customer, and be a fusspot!
the course is $400 for 6 lessons tho' mine seems to stretch to 10.. It's a good gift provided the recepient is interested to learn.
aiya, i can do for you all free lah, fren fren liao.. but can't do it at the shop cuz the towkay neo will charge market rate.
zhao an ni hao!Originally posted by Seacucumber:/peekaboo!
good morning!
/poke eyesOriginally posted by Seacucumber:/peekaboo!
good morning!
Goodday BearOriginally posted by the Bear:just woke up..
hi everyone
no deadline at all, i know a student who attends the lesson once a month. But with such a long lag, chances are the interest may die off..Originally posted by M:6 lessons, is there a short deadline to complete the course? recipient likes to get service dunno bout lessons, maybe i should be the one signing up... @_@
wahaha.. 'you all free lah' might be a regretable statement![]()
Originally posted by M:Goodday Bearhungreee?
thanks for the info beanie!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:no deadline at all, i know a student who attends the lesson once a month. But with such a long lag, chances are the interest may die off..
dun think i will regret tat statement unless you folks are very demanding or comes to me every week for manicure![]()
Originally posted by M:thanks for the info beanie!
we will help keep your skills sharp![]()
where? i want to go!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i ended up being the guinea pig of a new student.. but it was still fun to meet new pple and also gossip with the gang of females there
I'll be working as a freelance manicurist with the shop from 1st Oct
thunder rumbling here too..
/looks out window
gosh..... the sky's very dark.
Originally posted by the Bear:surprisingly no...
was hungry when i went to sleep at 4 last night.. too lazy to look for something to eat and too sleepy to care so just went to sleep
hmmm... new diet plan?sleep away hunger
Hi,Originally posted by the Bear:just woke up..
hi everyone
and i'll sharpen my cuticle clippers!Originally posted by M:thanks for the info beanie!
we will help keep your skills sharp![]()
yes, it's faster. I do that at times too, when am too lazy to bother with the fileOriginally posted by the Bear:hmm.. manicure
i think i'll use me nailclipper and hack at my nailsfaster this way
u might as well come to my placeOriginally posted by Seacucumber:where? i want to go!![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:yes, it's faster. I do that at times too, when am too lazy to bother with the file![]()
i suggest mittens for you before you get hold of your new filesOriginally posted by the Bear:well, after hacking away at them, i need to file them down or i'll get serious welts if i scratch myself
need to get a file soon... mine's worn out