ahhaha cat not around mice come out to play.Originally posted by Seacucumber:boss coming back from HK later.
now colleagues all playing the "throw dart" thingy in front of me. keke.
bo zheng hu ah!
sticky shorts?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:same for you, ming tian hui gen hao!
hmmm.. check wif stinky shorts if we need a personal photographer..
jokes aside, which line are you interested in??
heyas, whacha learn there?Originally posted by sillyme:hi.. just back from course..
oh.. just some stuff on account management.. proactive services.. and some in house tools..Originally posted by M:heyas, whacha learn there?![]()
stinky lah.. not sticky... your mind went to the wrong frequency liaozOriginally posted by jOhO:sticky shorts?![]()
hmm sounds.. ummmmmmmmmmmm... yeah.
well i'm an accounting grad, but dun expect me to balance anything. geez.. wat am i saying, i should be advertising myself. honesty has to be thrown out the window...
ok seriously, i guess my i'm worth more if i work in the corporate/finance side. not that i'm good or interested. it's just work. (that's the honest part).hmm maybe u could gimme a tip or two with regard to my attitude?
hi hi...Originally posted by sillyme:hi.. just back from course..
oh dear, more work.. especially the uninteresting onesOriginally posted by sillyme:oh.. just some stuff on account management.. proactive services.. and some in house tools..
more admin work.. more documentation
better take care of health.. weather erratic lately..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hi hi...
am waiting for to knock off.. very sleepy cuz had a bad nite..
just read your boss not around? u not flying darts?Originally posted by Seacucumber:![]()
today abit bo liao.![]()
i thought it's everyday?Originally posted by Seacucumber:![]()
today abit bo liao.![]()
what happened last night.. kena elbowed again?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:\hi hi...
am waiting for to knock off.. very sleepy cuz had a bad nite..
ya.. tell me about that.. but it's a good tool.. at least i see potential in it.. just need to be discipline in it.. and hopefully middle-mgt can wake up a bit..Originally posted by M:oh dear, more work.. especially the uninteresting ones
M!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by M:i thought it's everyday?
you mean abit more boliao..
thanks...Originally posted by sillyme:better take care of health.. weather erratic lately..
i just measured myself at 37.4C
beanie sick ah?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:thanks...
had been feeling alrite, just tat i got woken up a few times last nite and hence feeling very tired and zombie-like now. Now also regret having skipped lunch...
u take care too sia..
i must agree it's useful especially when problems arise.. but it sure is dry. Easier done during the course of the project.. try starting after everything's done, it's just plain mad. Ur middle mgt very bad?Originally posted by sillyme:ya.. tell me about that.. but it's a good tool.. at least i see potential in it.. just need to be discipline in it.. and hopefully middle-mgt can wake up a bit..
/collect me bits and pieces go back and glue..Originally posted by Seacucumber:M!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
/grab my parang!
i want to...........................chop chop chop u into smashed m&m!
no lah..Originally posted by M:what happened last night.. kena elbowed again?
yesterday went to light lanterns at labrador, mount faber was packed. our sparkles were like smoke flares.. maciam park on fire..
like that also can ah.Originally posted by M:/collect me bits and pieces go back and glue..
xie xie...Originally posted by Seacucumber:beanie sick ah?
/sayang sayang...![]()
wah so detailed.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:no lah..
last nite's itinerary as follows:
1100: went to bed
0012: kena call regarding work
0200: lift alarm of nearby flat went off![]()
0210: heard stinky's adopted stray puppy crying at balcony
0210-0300: feed puppy, entertain puppy, try to make puppy zz
0300: went back to zz (alarm gone)
0400: lift alarm went off again![]()
0620: stinky woke up
0625: feed puppy
0625-now: in a zombie state![]()
hi there, STHU!Originally posted by shutthehellup:hi everyone!!
mi today helping out at one of the restaurants today (Las Pampas), so did not come in the morning and for lunch....
now taking break til dinner time...![]()