u wanna play jigsaw with body parts also can.. just make sure everything's where they areOriginally posted by Seacucumber:like that also can ah.
/walk away sadly..![]()
i now very bo liao so give detailed itinerary lor...Originally posted by M:wah so detailed.
so cute, got adopted puppy.. then your doggie le?
lol irritating lift
gd afternoon STHU, wah had rodizio (sp?) again for lunch?Originally posted by shutthehellup:hi everyone!!
mi today helping out at one of the restaurants today (Las Pampas), so did not come in the morning and for lunch....
now taking break til dinner time...![]()
i think they are quite bad... cos they haven't convert the contract staff to perm.. hehe.. just very frustrated... anyway, it's more for account managers to deal with it. i just do my technical stuffOriginally posted by M:i must agree it's useful especially when problems arise.. but it sure is dry. Easier done during the course of the project.. try starting after everything's done, it's just plain mad. Ur middle mgt very bad?
orrr.... you xing huan bu yao jiu ai.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i now very bo liao so give detailed itinerary lor...
the poor little pup was picked up by stinky's supervisor who's not ready to bring him hm yet, so stayed in my hse for the past 2 nites. He's a cute little baby..
my doggie stays with my mum cuz my mum's a housewife and can babysit her 24hrs day![]()
its the meat on the huge skewers that the brazilian guys serve...i had some of that..kekeOriginally posted by M:gd afternoon STHU, wah had rodizio (sp?) again for lunch?![]()
the pup went back to stinky's camp this morning. Think the poor baby is gonna stay there for the weekend ..Originally posted by M:orrr.... you xing huan bu yao jiu ai.
haven't had much chance to play with pups.. hope he's still there when you open ya doors to us
saw some pomeranian pups.. duper cute..
IT outsourcing is unfortunately very popular.. but there are opposing school of thoughts on this matter. Some don't even seem to make financial sense.Originally posted by sillyme:i think they are quite bad... cos they haven't convert the contract staff to perm.. hehe.. just very frustrated... anyway, it's more for account managers to deal with it. i just do my technical stuff
production problem now..
i keep hearing about fabulous lunches @_@Originally posted by shutthehellup:its the meat on the huge skewers that the brazilian guys serve...i had some of that..keke
aww... puppy book in liaoOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:the pup went back to stinky's camp this morning. Think the poor baby is gonna stay there for the weekend ..
pups of all breeds are very cute. They behave like babies, the moment they wake up, will look for mummy for food, then play and back to zzz..
hehe.. am oozing with maternal instincts..Originally posted by M:aww... puppy book in liao
/detects strong maternal aura..
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hehe.. am oozing with maternal instincts..
-_-"Originally posted by choco B:I thought he was talking about himself.
Originally posted by choco B:I thought he was talking about himself.
Originally posted by M:-_-"
/tunes into choc's frequency..
Originally posted by choco B:Men can be maternal too.
Originally posted by the Bear:hiya choco
read what skeujin wrote?
pardon my ignorance, had assumed paternal served the equal of maternal but for men.Originally posted by choco B:Men can be maternal too.
Originally posted by choco B:Yeess.... What did you get him into?!
Originally posted by M:pardon my ignorance, had assumed paternal served the equal of maternal but for men.
Originally posted by the Bear:i didn't "get him into" anything... he asked
heh heh heh
choco's got a suitor
Originally posted by choco B:Egads the poor, misguided guy.
Bear you gotta stop this match makin' thing. It's unhealthy!