my turn...... simi l** j*** ?Originally posted by keisha:wah, suddenly i feel like eating sea cucumber also *gulp*
*looks at qq in lust**lubs hands*
Originally posted by keisha:i have a feeling tat beary is sitting one corner reading in amusement![]()
i shall send my puka don thenOriginally posted by Inzaghi:hehe, dun think u will ever catch me on the run..![]()
Originally posted by keisha:u must sing some britney's songs, cos u look like her
SFU cannot run fast meh??..Originally posted by the Bear:pichar lobang...
still dare to say you SFU
done wat??...alone??....i hate tat feeling..Originally posted by JLennon:speaking of watching movie, has anyone of u done that?
i have done that a number of times and surprisingly enjoyed it.
za jian le beanie jie..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:gotta go for my class liao.
Had a great time crapping with you folks!
ta and have a great evening!
Originally posted by Inzaghi:SFU cannot run fast meh??..![]()
there're always exception u know??..Originally posted by the Bear:no.. the weight gets in the way.. short legs...
loser..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i shall send my puka don then![]()
i dun care oen, if i wanna eat, i'll eat. fat then come n sayOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:i better refrain from mentioning any food in your presence. Otherwise when you put on more weight, you will blame me![]()
i watch movies alone at timesOriginally posted by Inzaghi:done wat??...alone??....i hate tat feeling..![]()
i hardly feel down these days, dunno y..maybe i see life in another way...haha..Originally posted by sillyme:i watch movies alone at timesit's like a therapy to me.. especially when i'm feeling down..
die, she learn all teh bad stuff liaoOriginally posted by Seacucumber:my turn...... simi l** j*** ?
/hide hide hide..
Originally posted by sillyme:wah.. away from my desk and back... very happy to see everyone's having a good time..
with all the "swing" and cheerful mood.. i'm sure this forum will do well this month.. look at it.. tuesday and we are already at pg 38
didn't post much today.. cos i don't swing my underwearand too busy today
oh.. good bye beanie..
well u started tat right??...Originally posted by keisha:die, she learn all teh bad stuff liao![]()
ta ta beanie! have a nice eveningOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:gotta go for my class liao.
Had a great time crapping with you folks!
ta and have a great evening!
yah, tats why u cuterOriginally posted by Seacucumber:![]()
hao er xin!
her face is jiam jiam(sharp), mine yi yi(round) one, where got sama?![]()
down or not.. still i love to watch movie alone... just being in a world of my own.. best is to switch of the hpOriginally posted by Inzaghi:i hardly feel down these days, dunno y..maybe i see life in another way...haha..
anyway, if i feel down, i go Zzzzzzzz or go pump iron..![]()
/piangz...Originally posted by keisha:die, she learn all teh bad stuff liao![]()
Originally posted by NeonTetra:Morning!!!!![]()
y izzit tat i keep toking to others, but u keep replying? u really damn ba por man!Originally posted by Inzaghi:well u started tat right??...![]()