another skeu....Originally posted by NeonTetra:Morning!!!!![]()
aiya.. i'm sure she knew it b4 you taught herOriginally posted by keisha:die, she learn all teh bad stuff liao![]()
yeah..........haha. just came back from school la. very sian so throw the sch work aside first and came here.....to all those who r stress and busy like silly...don stress and relax.Originally posted by the Bear:morning?? that's some severe lag you got!
Originally posted by the Bear:everyone heaves a collective sigh of relief
Originally posted by sillyme:aiya.. i'm sure she knew it b4 you taught her
*hair stand*Originally posted by keisha:yah, tats why u cuter
*rubs against qq's leg*
cheer up girl.. don't let this small stuff spoil your dayOriginally posted by keisha:y izzit tat i keep toking to others, but u keep replying? u really damn ba por man!![]()
me never been a movie person..i find it bit hard to sit in a confined place for hrs..i prefer doing activities tat i can move ard lor...Originally posted by sillyme:down or not.. still i love to watch movie alone... just being in a world of my own.. best is to switch of the hp
oh ya how i know ah?Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm...
*lub chin*
how you know, har?
i kitten wat, ur leg is the highest place i can lubOriginally posted by Seacucumber:*hair stand*
lub my leg for wat?![]()
depend one lor.. a good movie will keep you thru without getting boredOriginally posted by Inzaghi:me never been a movie person..i find it bit hard to sit in a confined place for hrs..i prefer doing activities tat i can move ard lor...
but your err... furr.. is getting on my nerves.. itchy itchy de...Originally posted by keisha:i kitten wat, ur leg is the highest place i can lub
yo neon tetra!![]()
hi keisha! hi all....Originally posted by keisha:i kitten wat, ur leg is the highest place i can lub
yo neon tetra!![]()
i dun like going cinema, cos when high tide i need to release..n cos its so dark, i somehow will trip..Originally posted by sillyme:depend one lor.. a good movie will keep you thru without getting bored
hi neon...Originally posted by NeonTetra:hi keisha! hi all....
/bwahakaka....Originally posted by Inzaghi:i dun like going cinema, cos when high tide i need to release..n cos its so dark, i somehow will trip..![]()
Originally posted by Seacucumber:hi neon...
do i know i or not?
want to shake hand with u.![]()
is LB2 good? i liked part 1 alotOriginally posted by choco B:JLennon - I watched Legally Blond 2 alone. Yeah I watch solo on and off. But why do you ask?
wat do u expect??...i m ard 100kg leh...try having those weight n u se how lor..Originally posted by Seacucumber:/bwahakaka....
*burst into tears and LOL.... clumpsy pig!![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:wat do u expect??...i m ard 100kg leh...try having those weight n u se how lor..![]()
shake hands with u......Originally posted by Seacucumber:hi neon...
do i know i or not?
want to shake hand with u.![]()
if u dun believe i also have nothing to say.......Originally posted by the Bear:i don't believe you
wah.. very nice to say
Originally posted by the Bear:why the ""?
hmmm.. and seacucumber makes a move on neontetra.. both being marine creatures...
/imagines a catfight between seacucumber and xzz