bear, u c, he/she want to shake with me ah... so pls stand aside..Originally posted by NeonTetra:shake hands with u......![]()
He........Originally posted by Seacucumber:bear, u c, he/she want to shake with me ah... so pls stand aside..
/shake shake. keke... found tong xiang very happy.![]()
if i believe u, i will be eaten!Originally posted by Inzaghi:wat do u expect??...i m ard 100kg leh...try having those weight n u se how lor..![]()
orh, he.Originally posted by NeonTetra:He........
believe or not its up to u lor....tat's wat i only have to say....Originally posted by Seacucumber:if i believe u, i will be eaten!![]()
tis kitten got no fur oneOriginally posted by Seacucumber:but your err... furr.. is getting on my nerves.. itchy itchy de...![]()
bye bye.Originally posted by NeonTetra:leaving soon.......cant stay here too long...its a luxury to be in sgforums...but i cant. take care and see u
u r becoming the gossip starter here liaoOriginally posted by the Bear:why the ""?
hmmm.. and seacucumber makes a move on neontetra.. both being marine creatures...
/imagines a catfight between seacucumber and xzz
reminds mr of dr. evil's catOriginally posted by keisha:tis kitten got no fur one![]()

yup, tats me!Originally posted by Inzaghi:believe or not its up to u lor....tat's wat i only have to say....
i wont dare to eat u up, u got a tigeress fren..![]()
Originally posted by keisha:u r becoming the gossip starter here liao![]()
i'm sexier than tat -_-"Originally posted by sillyme:reminds mr of dr. evil's cat
ain't u gonna sleep soon??Originally posted by the Bear:no lah, just having funmaking silly remarks
watching tv
Originally posted by keisha:i'm sexier than tat -_-"
*gulpz*Originally posted by keisha:ain't u gonna sleep soon??
anyway, me gog off at 6pm, will go hunt for some sea cucumber to eat![]()
Originally posted by keisha:i'm sexier than tat -_-"
Originally posted by keisha:ain't u gonna sleep soon??
anyway, me gog off at 6pm, will go hunt for some sea cucumber to eat![]()
honestly, i'm terrified of catsOriginally posted by the Bear:true.. too true
and i like cats, they're cool
haha, i got 4 cravings now, so happen tat all start wth S......Originally posted by Seacucumber:*gulpz*![]()
becos they give u the creepy feeling?Originally posted by keisha:honestly, i'm terrified of cats![]()
Originally posted by keisha:honestly, i'm terrified of cats![]()
i agree strongly tooOriginally posted by sillyme:
can't agree more.. i'm sure many of us would agree strongly too
meeeeooooow
Originally posted by oceanic:only tuesday n the thread is 40 pages long??![]()