Originally posted by Seacucumber:again?
/run quickery quickery to my wardrobe, diggery diggery...... jialet, nomore panty.....
/remove own red panty and start SWINGING!!
sorry keisha, no more white panty.. dont mind with red...![]()
mao mi dont like my pink panty. so went to buy some RED yst evening.Originally posted by sillyme:i thot u said yesterday u got only two colours? did some shopping last evening?
yah lor, i need to tao liangOriginally posted by sillyme:good morning everyone.. early morning and there cannibals in there
can i say that sea cucumbers is for 'jiak liang'
and keisha is 'heaty'?
keke, mia kia mia kia...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:jit bai eh cha bo jin kia lang...
okie, wait i wear liao show uOriginally posted by Seacucumber:mao mi dont like my pink panty. so went to buy some RED yst evening.
kitten, i bought 2 lacy ones for u too..![]()
yo! *piak M's shoulder*Originally posted by M:it's flag day..
good day people and animals![]()
reminds me of an incident in my office..Originally posted by keisha:okie, wait i wear liao show u![]()
good day M.Originally posted by M:it's flag day..
good day people and animals![]()
Good mornin' CQ, vely eng hor.. see you post lots of threads, now wave your 'flag' somemoreOriginally posted by Seacucumber:good day m&m...![]()
yoyo gurl, looks like a good mornin' for yaOriginally posted by keisha:yo! *piak M's shoulder*![]()
good mornang silly, neope, back to work.. but i may go bintan next weekend for a short breakOriginally posted by sillyme:good day M.. still on leave?
i also wan goOriginally posted by M:good mornang silly, neope, back to work.. but i may go bintan next weekend for a short break![]()
i've always wanted to go back there leh...Originally posted by M:good mornang silly, neope, back to work.. but i may go bintan next weekend for a short break![]()
howdie beanie! eh, blessings on your anniversary!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:good day M.
Where hav u been?
hi long time no see...wah bintan, long time no go liao.Originally posted by M:good mornang silly, neope, back to work.. but i may go bintan next weekend for a short break![]()
me too..Originally posted by keisha:i also wan go![]()
howdie and thks for your blessings.Originally posted by M:howdie beanie! eh, blessings on your anniversary!
couldn't be on to wish you that yesterday, when ya celebrating it?
Thanks! tis from our daily breadOriginally posted by sillyme:Looking back, I clearly see
All the grief that had to be
Left me when the pain was o'er
Richer than I'd been before. —Anon.
wanted to comment this a few days ago..
nice sig, u have there
i agree with it fully!
/writes down..Originally posted by keisha:i also wan go![]()
me threeOriginally posted by Seacucumber:me too..![]()
heyas, missed princess bumping today?Originally posted by Inzaghi:hi long time no see...wah bintan, long time no go liao.