Awwww... I imagine it'll be very sweet, like honeycomb ice cream!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:howdie and thks for your blessings.
Will be celebrating it this fri, just a nice dinner followed with movies.
i never go b4, not even batam, or bintan, or bali......never been to all these island b4Originally posted by M:/writes down..
i'm gonna bill Jo for the notes..
Have you been there?
haven seen her for wks..this morning see her..every gd chance to open my mouth, but i din, maybe long time no see her, keep looking at her till 4get everything..Originally posted by M:heyas, missed princess bumping today?
you've got like plenty of leave, take a weekend down la.. last time go there for wad ar, 'eca' huh.![]()
hehe... think it will b sweet too...Originally posted by M:Awwww... I imagine it'll be very sweet, like honeycomb ice cream!
what movie ya catchin..? haven't seen one for a looong time, waiting for Italian Job now
maybe.. just maybe one day, our outings can be on one of the islandsOriginally posted by keisha:i never go b4, not even batam, or bintan, or bali......never been to all these island b4
might plan a trip there really soon![]()
how soon?Originally posted by keisha:i never go b4, not even batam, or bintan, or bali......never been to all these island b4
might plan a trip there really soon![]()
reviews are good for the movie leh.. i want to see mini-coopers in action!!Originally posted by M:Awwww... I imagine it'll be very sweet, like honeycomb ice cream!
what movie ya catchin..? haven't seen one for a looong time, waiting for Italian Job now
but i wun be comfortable enuff to go on trips with forum friends. count me outOriginally posted by sillyme:maybe.. just maybe one day, our outings can be on one of the islands
hmmm.. a day trip to desaru should be fun!Originally posted by sillyme:maybe.. just maybe one day, our outings can be on one of the islands
yeah, i know... just a thought anwyay.. i wouldn't be comfortable tooOriginally posted by keisha:but i wun be comfortable enuff to go on trips with forum friends. count me out![]()
alamak.. damn tui hor, sadly i would know the feelingOriginally posted by Inzaghi:haven seen her for wks..this morning see her..every gd chance to open my mouth, but i din, maybe long time no see her, keep looking at her till 4get everything..
nah, i dun have much time these days..
ko samui? where's tat? for island, i only been to phuket, damn fun lor.Originally posted by M:how soon?
my batam trip was a disaster.. hope bintan turns out better, trying angsana resort this round.
oooh, miss ko samui, and the food, the beach, the food, the resort, the food, mm.. the food.. did i mention..
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hehe... think it will b sweet too...
not sure wat movie to catch.. any recommendations bside italian job?
haha..Originally posted by keisha:ko samui? where's tat? for island, i only been to phuket, damn fun lor.
actually tis weekend got someone jio me to kl wth him. but i dun wan.
got another one jio me go bintan in oct, i also dun feel like it.
no one tat i feel like going wth for the moment, waiting for the rite kaki![]()
oh yeah minis! and mark walhberg's starring too..Originally posted by sillyme:reviews are good for the movie leh.. i want to see mini-coopers in action!!
i think bear would be interested cos i think charlize theron is in it
couple of wks no see her..this morning see her n when we stand very near, suddenly my knee become weak..dunno y also..hahaOriginally posted by M:alamak.. damn tui hor, sadly i would know the feeling
steady kay next time!
thought you got off days and leave to clear.. busy wif wad? your NSA ar?
/pass QQ a tam puiOriginally posted by Seacucumber:i want................................ want..............................
to PEE.....
but the cleaning aunty washing the toilet..
super urgent!![]()
eh.. we didn't get to catch a show together the last time round..Originally posted by M:oh yeah minis! and mark walhberg's starring too..
ohhh yes, getting my movie fix soon... yeah baby![]()
finally, aunty wash hor liao.!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:/pass QQ a tam pui
/gives CQ pottyOriginally posted by Seacucumber:i want................................ want..............................
to PEE.....
super urgent!![]()
/whistlesOriginally posted by Seacucumber:i want................................ want..............................
to PEE.....
super urgent!![]()
samui's south of bangkok, pretty island has direct flight from singapore.Originally posted by keisha:ko samui? where's tat? for island, i only been to phuket, damn fun lor.
actually tis weekend got someone jio me to kl wth him. but i dun wan.
got another one jio me go bintan in oct, i also dun feel like it.
no one tat i feel like going wth for the moment, waiting for the rite kaki![]()
/whistles...Originally posted by Seacucumber:i want................................ want..............................
to PEE.....
super urgent!![]()
dun think i wanna waste my $17 on a crappy show like freddy vs jason. Kaoz... think the producers ran out of ideas..Originally posted by M:
hmm movies, err... romance or comedy would be most apt right? so freddy vs jason is outsinbad? hur hur
or the chinese romance, walk left walk right.. dunno how is that.
been like a dry spell of good shows.