Originally posted by Seacucumber:finally, aunty wash hor liao.!
hao su fu..![]()
hahah symptons surfacing, mai tu liao, wait somemore scarli don't get to see her again.Originally posted by Inzaghi:couple of wks no see her..this morning see her n when we stand very near, suddenly my knee become weak..dunno y also..haha
ya, got leave to clear...but not now..NSA??...hahaha
i miss my tam pui..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:/pass QQ a tam pui
yeah, i'm free-er already after ytdOriginally posted by sillyme:eh.. we didn't get to catch a show together the last time round..
our butts have outgrown itOriginally posted by M:i miss my tam pui..
if everyday see no such effect leh...maybe no see her couple of wks liao..haha..i think she likes kids, just now on the platform keep looking down at the kid with the mummy..at tat time i really wanna open my mouth...hahaOriginally posted by M:hahah symptons surfacing, mai tu liao, wait somemore scarli don't get to see her again.
when you clear leave, take a trip out, had thought you busy with Ms NoStringsA ...![]()
reminded me to re-install that thing... these few days haven't gamed... sabbatical.. hehee... sometimes the brain not in condition to whack the AIOriginally posted by M:yeah, i'm free-er already after ytdfix up soon.. and get the WC3 setup will you hehe
i haven't watched eitherOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:dun think i wanna waste my $17 on a crappy show like freddy vs jason. Kaoz... think the producers ran out of ideas..
Hmm.. i leave SS (his new nick is PukaDon) to decide on the show. I'm in charge of the dinner![]()
ka chng too big gana stuck inside..Originally posted by M:i miss my tam pui..
i see the desire is growing...Originally posted by Inzaghi:if everyday see no such effect leh...maybe no see her couple of wks liao..haha..i think she likes kids, just now on the platform keep looking down at the kid with the mummy..at tat time i really wanna open my mouth...haha
i can't even remember wat colour mine wasOriginally posted by M:i miss my tam pui..
i told him tat but he said he washed his shorts clean clean liao, so no more stinkyOriginally posted by M:i haven't watched either
Oh yeah Puka Don, hen ke ai le the nick.. must keep abit from the prev nick le hehe
stinky puka don or puka "da short" don, keke
isn;t all the tam puis all red last time? standard colour one..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i can't even remember wat colour mine was![]()
only slightlyOriginally posted by sillyme:our butts have outgrown it
awwww... heh heh hehOriginally posted by Inzaghi:if everyday see no such effect leh...maybe no see her couple of wks liao..haha..i think she likes kids, just now on the platform keep looking down at the kid with the mummy..at tat time i really wanna open my mouth...haha
yeah, hardly pc gamed too.. been on work and mario tennisOriginally posted by sillyme:reminded me to re-install that thing... these few days haven't gamed... sabbatical.. hehee... sometimes the brain not in condition to whack the AI
izzit? i thot got blue ones..Originally posted by sillyme:isn;t all the tam puis all red last time? standard colour one..
if tam pui can't get bigger, ka chng must get smallerOriginally posted by Seacucumber:ka chng too big gana stuck inside..
got bigger tam pui?![]()
not yet leh.. remember what i told u last evening? but i vaguely recall my bro playing it.. i think he has a copy... haven't asked him yet.. he's been smashing wrestlers in the ring on his PC.. surprised by the realism.. almost as good as watching the drama on tv...Originally posted by M:yeah, hardly pc gamed too.. been on work and mario tennis
dun need to brain to work, we play coop you be my lure hehehe
you haven't got C&C yet right?
blue one not popularOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:izzit? i thot got blue ones..
any 2K speech?Originally posted by M:yay 2K
/dons pointy party hat, throws confetti
hmm.. mine was metal, reddish at the ends (top and bottom), some painting (with blue) in the center on white background. Wonder what it got recycled into...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:izzit? i thot got blue ones..
yay!Originally posted by M:yay 2K
/dons pointy party hat, throws confetti
forks and spoons? haha..Originally posted by M:hmm.. mine was metal, reddish at the ends (top and bottom), some painting (with blue) in the center on white background. Wonder what it got recycled into...