dear heavens, no thank you..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:yay!
must start a thread " M 2k liao" so tat pple will congrats you![]()
i hope my mum chose the trendy colour then for meOriginally posted by sillyme:blue one not popularhot was the colour of the season..
hheeehe
haha, the feeling is always there for her whenever i see her...but i just dunno how to open my mouth n say it right without frightening her...think she wont disappear from me, at least i hope so..hahaOriginally posted by sillyme:i see the desire is growing...
i used to board this bus with another girl everyday.. by the time i've drummed up enough courage.. she suddenly disappeared... chance gone, forever...
wah.. yours is the super traditional oneOriginally posted by M:hmm.. mine was metal, reddish at the ends (top and bottom), some painting (with blue) in the center on white background. Wonder what it got recycled into...
muz ru xiang sui shu mah..Originally posted by M:dear heavens, no thank you..![]()
this morning i tot was a real gd chance, but she was looking at the kid, hence i kinda dropped the idea...if she alone with me just beside on the platform, i may just hit....Originally posted by M:awwww... heh heh heh
i know some folks who doesn't wanna have kids and some who would wanna have em even if they don't get married. gee, the poles..
no need to think to much one lah.. as long as u don't say anything offensive, should be fine mah..Originally posted by Inzaghi:haha, the feeling is always there for her whenever i see her...but i just dunno how to open my mouth n say it right without frightening her...think she wont disappear from me, at least i hope so..haha
hehe, ask the girls here lor if they'd flee in fright should they be apprached on a train by this guy who they've seen for quite a whileOriginally posted by Inzaghi:haha, the feeling is always there for her whenever i see her...but i just dunno how to open my mouth n say it right without frightening her...think she wont disappear from me, at least i hope so..haha
i wont say anything offensive lar..but facing her kinda hard to open mouth cos i have this feeling tat she notice my presence but choose to ignore lor...Originally posted by sillyme:no need to think to much one lah.. as long as u don't say anything offensive, should be fine mah..
she'll change job or move house someday..
hahaha.. shoulda kept it as heirloom.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:wah.. yours is the super traditional one
er, rite guy lor. if not i rather go wth gfs.Originally posted by M:samui's south of bangkok, pretty island has direct flight from singapore.
wah so many peeps jio you, den what constitutes right kaki?
wont flee lar...just tat it would be hard to move further once opened mouth if she tries to play it cool or wat..Originally posted by M:hehe, ask the girls here lor if they'd flee in fright should they be apprached on a train by this guy who they've seen for quite a while
don't hope on it, get to know her, cmon some confidence..
ya lor, and pass it on to mini MOriginally posted by M:hahaha.. shoulda kept it as heirloom.
comment on the kid mah.. just strike conversation should be okay.Originally posted by Inzaghi:this morning i tot was a real gd chance, but she was looking at the kid, hence i kinda dropped the idea...if she alone with me just beside on the platform, i may just hit....![]()
mini m? ahahahahaha, so cuteOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:ya lor, and pass it on to mini M![]()
ya, pretty challenging to chat up with strangers, esp if u have some int in her....but she seems to be those who is shy type lor..when i turn twds her face, she tends to look down..hahaOriginally posted by M:comment on the kid mah.. just strike conversation should be okay.
pretty fun to chat up strangers![]()
hi JL.Originally posted by JLennon:hi peeps. what's for lunch?
go with gfs would prolly be more fun..Originally posted by keisha:er, rite guy lor. if not i rather go wth gfs.
if i go there, dunno wat the guy wan, wait ganna rape hor![]()
i agree...Originally posted by M:comment on the kid mah.. just strike conversation should be okay.
pretty fun to chat up strangers![]()
oh no.. mini M is the little baddie botak in Austin Powers, isn't it??Originally posted by keisha:mini m? ahahahahaha, so cute![]()
haven't thot of it.. when's the next time we gonna lunch together?Originally posted by JLennon:hi peeps. what's for lunch?
which one? the tanjong pagar one or the shaw tower one?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hi JL.
Gonna head for Jack's Place today![]()
neither. It's the one at UE square.Originally posted by JLennon:which one? the tanjong pagar one or the shaw tower one?
" ..and for my son, I leave behind this tam pui.. "Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ya lor, and pass it on to mini M![]()