your son will be very very touched..Originally posted by M:" ..and for my son, I leave behind this tam pui.. "
yah, wanna find gd n close gfs, not easy lor.Originally posted by M:go with gfs would prolly be more fun..![]()
shy's better than sianOriginally posted by Inzaghi:ya, pretty challenging to chat up with strangers, esp if u have some int in her....but she seems to be those who is shy type lor..when i turn twds her face, she tends to look down..haha
heyo JL! i'm gonna zone in on nasi lemak today..Originally posted by JLennon:hi peeps. what's for lunch?
wah, wat u doing at UE square? nice jack place they have thereOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:neither. It's the one at UE square.![]()
ya, i hope one morning i would be crazy n open my mouth n chat with her..i believe she will be very surprised n wont talk much...she will be very shy..heheOriginally posted by M:shy's better than sian
it's rewarding to make a new friend
heh, he better be cute else i'm getting a refundOriginally posted by keisha:mini m? ahahahahaha, so cute![]()
next time? there wasn't even a first time! anytime also can. friday?Originally posted by sillyme:haven't thot of it.. when's the next time we gonna lunch together?
oh shucks... i thought u meant "the Ship". salah liao.....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:neither. It's the one at UE square.![]()
hahahahahaha.......dun worry, all of us will tink our mini offsprings as the cutestOriginally posted by M:heh, he better be cute else i'm getting a refund
u should come and try the nasi lemak at Golden Shoe.Originally posted by M:heyo JL! i'm gonna zone in on nasi lemak today..
friday good for me..Originally posted by JLennon:next time? there wasn't even a first time! anytime also can. friday?
yeap gotta try, i shoulda acted on my words yesterday, good chance with a pretty smiley face. Made some short exchanges with a coupla folks but even that felt good.Originally posted by sillyme:i agree...
first time i encountered this was when i was in australia during army..
was in the loo.. this ang moh came in and started a chat... while i was peeing.. haha.. don't think he had other intention.. but it was an experience..
then living in uk, was also fun becos u can almost talk to anyone in the street.. but in singapore hard leh... but there's always an occasional friendly chap.. somehow, it just makes my day finding a friendly soul
kok gor hai mini meOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:oh no.. mini M is the little baddie botak in Austin Powers, isn't it??
aiya.. wasted leh.. where'd u go yday?Originally posted by M:yeap gotta try, i shoulda acted on my words yesterday, good chance with a pretty smiley face. Made some short exchanges with a coupla folks but even that felt good.
no more having to run to bathrooms.. that's my mighty legacy!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:your son will be very very touched..
that's true.. not easy indeed.Originally posted by keisha:yah, wanna find gd n close gfs, not easy lor.
cos gals are mostly more bf or family oriented
not spend time wth bf, hubby, then its family![]()
i hope that morning be soon! dang, tis gettin me excited..Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya, i hope one morning i would be crazy n open my mouth n chat with her..i believe she will be very surprised n wont talk much...she will be very shy..hehe
i'm working hard on relocating my job to that areaOriginally posted by JLennon:u should come and try the nasi lemak at Golden Shoe.
any other takers?Originally posted by sillyme:friday good for me..
muahaha... i look forward to that day.... except for the month of Nov where i'll be off for a week.Originally posted by M:i'm working hard on relocating my job to that areawill bug u to makan then, or hit the lan shop hehe
or when i find a cheapo car.. whichever first.Originally posted by JLennon:muahaha... i look forward to that day.... except for the month of Nov where i'll be off for a week.
btw i cleared the human level for wc3 at last.
after humans there's a short orc level? or straight to elves? can't remember...Originally posted by JLennon:muahaha... i look forward to that day.... except for the month of Nov where i'll be off for a week.
btw i cleared the human level for wc3 at last.
the scenes kinda reminded me of D2. afterall its Blizzard....Originally posted by M:or when i find a cheapo car.. whichever first.
wooo, grats! hehehe.. oh the cutscenes gets better.
i can't on friday, unless weekdday dinners
yall have a good lunch!