sneak? who's gonna catch you?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:/sneaks in...
am back![]()
one step one step ar.. be friend first.Originally posted by Inzaghi:to make her my gf??...or make her my part time lover??...![]()
Originally posted by shutthehellup:YAY!!! i got it!!!
keke..jus started a new online journal...pretty boring...and i know nuts abt posting pics, or links....Duo Duo Zhi Jiao!!![]()
u've just reminded me --- nobody!Originally posted by sillyme:sneak? who's gonna catch you?
ya lor..my side very dark liao..hope evening time will be better...going shopping later..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:not yet... but it's gonna be any minute now.. the sky's rumbling and growling
er...decoration purposes?? keke...i've always liked tribal and mysterious looks...Originally posted by choco B:SweetIs the picture at the top supposed to mean something?
haha, never think of so far lar..if she willing to give me her contact, i already happy liao...but i wont ask in the 1st time..i learn my mistake...cant rush a gal on tat..Originally posted by M:one step one step ar.. be friend first.
haiyo dun part time la, after all that adrenaline, you just want her for temp spot meh
Originally posted by shutthehellup:er...decoration purposes?? keke...i've always liked tribal and mysterious looks...
rehiOriginally posted by Seacucumber:back.![]()
Originally posted by shutthehellup:YAY!!! i got it!!!
keke..jus started a new online journal...pretty boring...and i know nuts abt posting pics, or links....Duo Duo Zhi Jiao!!![]()
Yay..Originally posted by shutthehellup:YAY!!! i got it!!!
i have no time to source for a good reliable artist!!Originally posted by choco B:Oor. Which reminds me, have you decided on your tattoo?
Originally posted by sillyme:hi choco... had a hectic morning?
yeah, here too..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:not yet... but it's gonna be any minute now.. the sky's rumbling and growling
i going to ikea tonite. Need to get some stuff for my place..Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya lor..my side very dark liao..hope evening time will be better...going shopping later..![]()
i heard johnny 2 thumbs at far east is goodOriginally posted by shutthehellup:i have no time to source for a good reliable artist!!![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Quite. Afternoon's freed up for more important stuff like slacking now.
Man I wish I weren't so indecisive. Can't make up mind over some matter. What should I do, toss a coin?
ya i tot so...but still a bit worried....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i heard johnny 2 thumbs at far east is good
me going orchard...need a galfren's card..buying a shirt n pant....later need to spend $$ buy tie for my buddy's wedding on sat...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i going to ikea tonite. Need to get some stuff for my place..
Originally posted by the Bear:ENVY ME!
i'm going to sleep in 5 minutes
mm yes, slowly but surely is good, we await your good newsOriginally posted by Inzaghi:haha, never think of so far lar..if she willing to give me her contact, i already happy liao...but i wont ask in the 1st time..i learn my mistake...cant rush a gal on tat..![]()
if it's not personal.. tell? we can helpOriginally posted by choco B:Quite. Afternoon's freed up for more important stuff like slacking now.
Man I wish I weren't so indecisive. Can't make up mind over some matter. What should I do, toss a coin?