those zhuan ji ah... eeee... i always find them cheesy... pics of the couple doing things that they have nvr n will nvr do in their lifetimes...Originally posted by choco B:Speaking of weddings, I just browsed through my colleague's ROM photos. Were taken really well and they looked soooo sweet together.
"ooii, ai mai zho flend"Originally posted by sillyme:so what were the words used?
Originally posted by skeujin:hobbs? no lah.. although i like the comics.. i belive that having the entire collection is dedication enough...
some of my frens who hav multiple inks base them on a single thme. like lizards or fish.... i was thinkg of dragons or eagles
cant rem liao..was 2yrs ago..was a rainy days, tat's y i seize the chance when we step out of the station..cos all pple are running ard, wont even bother where is everyone..Originally posted by sillyme:so what were the words used?
n i dnt hav pure white skin... im tanned..Originally posted by choco B:Heh do a Hobbs. He must be lusting for your pure white skin.
My friend's are all tribal... has a dramatic bone dragon on her calf.
reminds me of the sec sch days where the guys go "ai mai go steady?"Originally posted by M:"ooii, ai mai zho flend"![]()
/detects jedi potentialOriginally posted by choco B:I read about your train ride today with the kids? Actually that was a good opportunity, attack when her defences are down. You should show (or feign) interest in the kids and then catch her eye and smile at her. AAhh invoke her maternal instincts!
"steddy lah... li simi ho bei? oo ang gong bo? wa oo jit diao leng.."Originally posted by M:"ooii, ai mai zho flend"![]()
not those chinese eagles lah... tribal eagles, native eagles n aztech eagles.... anyway i hate hogs... noisy pieces of *beep*... i own a honda!!!Originally posted by choco B:IMO, eagles rather... bengish. Also reminds me of Harley Davidson. Unless you've got a hog to accessorize with
Originally posted by skeujin:those zhuan ji ah... eeee... i always find them cheesy... pics of the couple doing things that they have nvr n will nvr do in their lifetimes...![]()
ah.. rainy day scene... can imagine "look left, look right" sceneOriginally posted by Inzaghi:cant rem liao..was 2yrs ago..was a rainy days, tat's y i seize the chance when we step out of the station..cos all pple are running ard, wont even bother where is everyone..![]()
wahahhaa..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:reminds me of the sec sch days where the guys go "ai mai go steady?"
Originally posted by Inzaghi:cant rem liao..was 2yrs ago..was a rainy days, tat's y i seize the chance when we step out of the station..cos all pple are running ard, wont even bother where is everyone..![]()
hahaha, reminds me of the tony leung, jacky cheung show..Originally posted by sillyme:"steddy lah... li simi ho bei? oo ang gong bo? wa oo jit diao leng.."
/pulls back shirt to reveal dragon tattoo
Originally posted by sillyme:ah.. rainy day scene... can imagine "look left, look right" scene
Originally posted by skeujin:not those chinese eagles lah... tribal eagles, native eagles n aztech eagles.... anyway i hate hogs... noisy pieces of *beep*... i own a honda!!!
i think i remember that show...Originally posted by M:hahaha, reminds me of the tony leung, jacky cheung show..
all their boss kena mishap one.. their tattoo like cartoon
Oh.. then shd be much much better... captures the essence of the moment... the true flood of emotions instead of posed pics...Originally posted by choco B:Yeah that's true... but his photos were actual day ROM, so none orchestrated. Just casual photos at the registry and its park, all very natural, but they looked really sweet together. Just as good or better than zhuan jiGuess it's natural compatibility at work.
Originally posted by M:/detects jedi potential
i have much to learn jedi masterOriginally posted by M:hahaha, reminds me of the tony leung, jacky cheung show..
all their boss kena mishap one.. their tattoo like cartoon
and pick up girl le, not pick a fight
haha, i never see tat show..i rem i ponder during the journey should i hitch her or not.afterall, i only see her the 4th time..compared to princess is like errr....hahaOriginally posted by sillyme:ah.. rainy day scene... can imagine "look left, look right" scene
i have not watched that show yetOriginally posted by choco B:What is up with that movie, is it all hype or really that good? Looks like a usual soppy romance to me.
wah lau like the song...Originally posted by Inzaghi:cant rem liao..was 2yrs ago..was a rainy days, tat's y i seize the chance when we step out of the station..cos all pple are running ard, wont even bother where is everyone..![]()
nope..she good gal, always bring umbrella in her bag..moreover, tat morning early early rain liao..if not i sure wont have an umbrella myself..Originally posted by choco B:Share jit ki sio ho suah issit.
Originally posted by choco B:I only know Honda Phantom.
my honda...