what's swimming pool about?Originally posted by sillyme:i have not watched that show yet
i heard good reviews.. but it doesn't appeal to me leh.. prefer "swimming pool"
Originally posted by sillyme:i have not watched that show yet
i heard good reviews.. but it doesn't appeal to me leh.. prefer "swimming pool"
Originally posted by Inzaghi:nope..she good gal, always bring umbrella in her bag..moreover, tat morning early early rain liao..if not i sure wont have an umbrella myself..![]()
ooh niceOriginally posted by skeujin:my honda...
again i detect strong midichlorians in you.. what colour do you like your lightsabre to be?Originally posted by choco B:Oor.. laidat must remember do not bring umbrella so that got chance to share with cheo bu on rainy day.
thk u thk u! ready to trash a hog anyday...Originally posted by M:ooh nice![]()
haha, my work place got many underpass, so wont get wet during raining....tat morning i stop her b4 we split our ways to diff buildings...heheOriginally posted by choco B:Oor.. laidat must remember do not bring umbrella so that got chance to share with cheo bu on rainy day.
Originally posted by M:again i detect strong midichlorians in you.. what colour do you like your lightsabre to be?
Originally posted by keisha:check out the awards, i consolidate the list liao......
/restrains from addition..Originally posted by choco B:Girls don't have lightsabres!
Originally posted by M:heavy eyelids...
/sticks plum into eye..Originally posted by choco B:/hands over half a cold plum
yah lor, got to read thru from page 1 to 7Originally posted by choco B:That's alot of data to compile.
Originally posted by M:/sticks plum into eye..
Originally posted by keisha:yah lor, got to read thru from page 1 to 7![]()
that's long to compile.. it'll put me to sleep faster than anesthesiaOriginally posted by keisha:yah lor, got to read thru from page 1 to 7![]()

ah.. i know what was missing.. music. much better now.Originally posted by choco B:
Reminds me of that pirate with the marble eye poppin it in and out in Pirates of Caribbean.
How did you entertain yerself yesterday.
where's a pencil when you need one!Originally posted by Seacucumber:jialat.
me accidentally brush against my eyebrow, then now eyebrow is like...... errrr.. dont know how to say.. drawn halfway, stop, continue....
i din bring eyebrow pencil out! arGh... how? help.....
remove the whole eyebrow make me look errrr.. dont know how to say...![]()
if i'm u, i'll remove both the eyebrow, make it look more balanceOriginally posted by Seacucumber:jialat.
me accidentally brush against my eyebrow, then now eyebrow is like...... errrr.. dont know how to say.. drawn halfway, stop, continue....
i din bring eyebrow pencil out! arGh... how? help.....
remove the whole eyebrow make me look errrr.. dont know how to say...![]()
me dont bring out 1 leh.Originally posted by M:where's a pencil when you need one!