not i vote u one, its bear i tinkOriginally posted by choco B:Ms Actress. I'm thinking I should join Star Search. Alas too old liao!
i'm tat software lor -_-"Originally posted by M:that's long to compile.. it'll put me to sleep faster than anesthesia
you need a voting software..![]()
if remove, my eyebrow very light leh.Originally posted by keisha:if i'm u, i'll remove both the eyebrow, make it look more balance![]()
if not, then borrow a pencil from ur colleagueOriginally posted by Seacucumber:if remove, my eyebrow very light leh.
hao chou ah..![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Er, got this movie meh?
Swimming PoolOriginally posted by M:what's swimming pool about?
Originally posted by M:ah.. i know what was missing.. music. much better now.
how's that show?
hmm yesterday hehehe..
the problem is... nobody has....Originally posted by keisha:if not, then borrow a pencil from ur colleague![]()
got sunglass or not?Originally posted by Seacucumber:jialat.
me accidentally brush against my eyebrow, then now eyebrow is like...... errrr.. dont know how to say.. drawn halfway, stop, continue....
i din bring eyebrow pencil out! arGh... how? help.....
remove the whole eyebrow make me look errrr.. dont know how to say...![]()
it was meOriginally posted by keisha:not i vote u one, its bear i tink![]()
LOL so ke lian...Originally posted by keisha:i'm tat software lor -_-"
nah, enjoy's not quite apt, just rewarding i propose..Originally posted by choco B:Show's good, v entertaining.
That "hehehe" speaks very loudly.Glad you enjoyed yourself.
LOL x2Originally posted by M:LOL so ke lian...
Originally posted by M:nah, enjoy's not quite apt, just rewarding i propose..
hey you gonna catch italian job?
Originally posted by Seacucumber:the problem is... nobody has....
most of them dont draw.. not as vain as moi...
sianz, nevermind lah. just leave it as it is.. maybe later go out, then gei-gei go cosmetic shop "try eyebrow pencil"... keke..![]()
ooops... don;t like that leh.. u reminded her i didn't work again...Originally posted by Seacucumber:LOL x2
keisha, tot u hired silly software?![]()
how was legally blonde 2 ah??Originally posted by choco B:It's on my Can Watch list, not my Must Watch. Mark Wahlberg, I like!
Originally posted by sillyme:how was legally blonde 2 ah??
what's the hehehe about?? M "caught" u eh?
oops.. browsing thru the thread too fast.. information gap..Originally posted by choco B:If you loved the first one, this sequel will be abit stale at the beginning, old gags and familiar jokes. But luckily it picked up pace nicely to finish on happy note.
M caught me doing what? @_@ I didn't do it nobody saw me do it they can't prove anything.
this sounds awfully familiar...Originally posted by choco B:M caught me doing what? @_@ I didn't do it nobody saw me do it they can't prove anything.
Originally posted by sillyme:oops.. browsing thru the thread too fast.. information gap..i read the posts wrongly.. paiseh paiseh...
the list of emergency items can grow very long: extra clothes, saline, toothbrush, inhaler (asthmatics)....Originally posted by choco B:Use pen or pencil can onot.
Seriously though, next time must keep a set of essential items in the office for emergencies!
Originally posted by M:this sounds awfully familiar...
ah yes, springfield simpsons.. been in futurama too long liao..Originally posted by choco B:Hah from me previously or Bart Simpson.
You should go catch Pirates if you've got the time. It's a laugh.