ah yes, springfield simpsons.. been in futurama too long liao..Originally posted by choco B:Hah from me previously or Bart Simpson.
You should go catch Pirates if you've got the time. It's a laugh.
8 women? never heard of that...Originally posted by choco B:Oh.
/tears away her alibi
Swimming Pool looks interesting but abit art-house-y. DId you watch 8 Women?
Originally posted by JLennon:the list of emergency items can grow very long: extra clothes, saline, toothbrush, inhaler (asthmatics)....
looks more like a mini-mart than a drawerOriginally posted by choco B:Heh I don't have the luxury of space.
/scrambles thru drawer... assorted hair clips, hair band, lip balm, moisturiser, painkillers, water spray, hand sanitizer, ....
tell u what i have in my office.. errr... ie: emergency kit..Originally posted by JLennon:the list of emergency items can grow very long: extra clothes, saline, toothbrush, inhaler (asthmatics)....
errr....y those things??....there're supposed to be items in emergency kit meh??..Originally posted by Seacucumber:tell u what i have in my office.. errr... ie: emergency kit..
1. t shirt
2. shorts
3. track shoes
4. saline, lens case, eye drop
5. japanese bread (pad)
6. hand lotion
7. hair clip, all the hair stuff
8. anything except my make up kit!! sh.it!![]()

Originally posted by sillyme:8 women? never heard of that...
recently, i'm into art-house-y shows... trying to break out of the engineer mold
hehe... think we have different priorities.Originally posted by choco B:Heh I don't have the luxury of space.
/scrambles thru drawer... assorted hair clips, hair band, lip balm, moisturiser, painkillers, water spray, hand sanitizer, ....
make-up kit should be something u carry around mah and not something u leave in office.Originally posted by Seacucumber:tell u what i have in my office.. errr... ie: emergency kit..
1. t shirt
2. shorts
3. track shoes
4. saline, lens case, eye drop
5. japanese bread (pad)
6. hand lotion
7. hair clip, all the hair stuff
8. anything except my make up kit!! sh.it!![]()
linked from rottentomatoes.. alamak.. good ah?Originally posted by choco B:2002 offering by same director, Francois Ozon.
[img]
I didn't catch it though wanted to very much.
Engineer mold very bad meh heheh.
Originally posted by JLennon:hehe... think we have different priorities.
er... dunno leh... u doing research on that?Originally posted by M:silly, you know how SSL works?
Originally posted by sillyme:linked from rottentomatoes.. alamak.. good ah?
i see my colleagues.. don't wanna end up like some of them
haha.. joke joke... just want to be a bit more "artistic"no more binaries for me.. hehe
huh? where got?Originally posted by choco B:Yeah mine are basic tools for survival. Yours are "dress to impress".
Originally posted by sillyme:looks more like a mini-mart than a drawer
yup, doin lil research and prolly setup in near future.Originally posted by sillyme:er... dunno leh... u doing research on that?
Originally posted by JLennon:huh? where got?
i went to louvre (spelling right?) b4.. but only the compounds.. my parents didn't want to pay to get in.. and i didn't want to let them waitOriginally posted by choco B:Reviews are good. I have to remember to pick up the VCD.
Heh, career choice doesn't have to dictate lifestyle choices. What's next, art galleries?
i only know that... there seems to be a movement towards SSL recently?? even one of our products has gone that way...Originally posted by M:yup, doin lil research and prolly setup in near future.
boy it looks like one lazy afternoon outside..
Originally posted by sillyme:i went to louvre (spelling right?) b4.. but only the compounds.. my parents didn't want to pay to get in.. and i didn't want to let them wait..
went to a local exhibition of ansel adam's photos..
haven't had any other interests looking out for art exhibition yet
u keen to go?
also can have spare at office mah. keke.Originally posted by JLennon:make-up kit should be something u carry around mah and not something u leave in office.
hmm.. a steer towards security.Originally posted by sillyme:i only know that... there seems to be a movement towards SSL recently?? even one of our products has gone that way...
i'm gonna hit home early if my friend doesn't reply to our dinner appt... went for a run last night.. but my legs gave way... maybe try again tonight
n keisha with her foodOriginally posted by choco B:The Loover.
I haven't been to museums a long time. However SAM is free on Fridays, plus there's a lindy hop class at 7ish. You could go check it out. If your legs are up to it.
Impressive actually , all-rounded interests in this group... M with his music, sillyme with his art.
i'm just a wannabeOriginally posted by choco B:The Loover.
I haven't been to museums a long time. However SAM is free on Fridays, plus there's a lindy hop class at 7ish. You could go check it out. If your legs are up to it.
Impressive actually , all-rounded interests in this group... M with his music, sillyme with his art.