yay..!! but to me everyday is like a working day...coz i got freelance...keke..Originally posted by Inzaghi:good morning......its thurs liao..![]()
no worry babe, u r earning extra $$..its worth iit..Originally posted by shutthehellup:yay..!! but to me everyday is like a working day...coz i got freelance...keke..![]()
ya i guess..jus went for aerobics last nite..keke..siong leh..Originally posted by Inzaghi:no worry babe, u r earning extra $$..its worth iit..![]()
well tat's gd for u..last night i went shopping...tonight will head back to gym...but sometime if i worked out too much, hard to Zzzzzzzzz..Originally posted by shutthehellup:ya i guess..jus went for aerobics last nite..keke..siong leh..
but i slept damned well..![]()
is it..Originally posted by Inzaghi:well tat's gd for u..last night i went shopping...tonight will head back to gym...but sometime if i worked out too much, hard to Zzzzzzzzz..
no lar...sometime u will lose form on tat day n will find it hard to get it going..but u will still wanna do ur best..n tat's y u might over stress lor..Originally posted by shutthehellup:is it..
u too stressed la...keke...take your time man..you got a whole life time to work out.
i am very full now...had a cold sandwich and kopi..then my colleague gave me a piece of kueh lapis...i am going to burst.![]()
morn!Originally posted by shutthehellup:good morning folks!
i am in full black today..becos....
nothing much la, going to another restaurant belonging to my company at the esplanade to assist at one of the 120pax function..fun fun...
but lucky its only for lunch..keke...the guests are all from city harvest church...oh no...![]()
keke...i cant afford to wear all white leh..i'll look fat..Originally posted by keisha:morn!
me totally opposite, me in all white today. yesterday then all black![]()
ok...replied at the other thread..Originally posted by shutthehellup:keke...i cant afford to wear all white leh..i'll look fat..
hey anyway who voted me for the miss confident thing ah??
i didnt see it in the thread leh.
good morning....so wat u got in ikea??Originally posted by skinnybeanie:good mornin folks!
am in all brown today![]()
morn beanie jie!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:good mornin folks!
am in all brown today![]()
same same!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:good morning....so wat u got in ikea??
me in black..
yesh gurl..Originally posted by keisha:morn beanie jie!
wah, today we r all in a one colour code.....
black, white, brown.....
sthu, its me lor, who voted, u saw liao rite
it's ok, as long as u r pretty!!Originally posted by Seacucumber:morning.
me neither black nor white...![]()
me always in black pants..only top will be diff colour....yesterday i went to buy a tie, the sale gal very chatty with me, said my shirt very retro style..hahaOriginally posted by shutthehellup:same same!!![]()
orh..relli ah..Originally posted by Inzaghi:me always in black pants..only top will be diff colour....yesterday i went to buy a tie, the sale gal very chatty with me, said my shirt very retro style..haha
not pretty today.Originally posted by shutthehellup:it's ok, as long as u r pretty!!![]()
i juz voted u confident, n now u say u r shyOriginally posted by shutthehellup:yesh gurl..
saw it...very shy now....![]()
Originally posted by keisha:wah, today we r all in a one colour code.....
black, white, brown.....![]()
i also dunno y she likes to chatup with me so much..hahaOriginally posted by shutthehellup:orh..relli ah..
what did she mean when she said it is very retro style?? good or bad?
Originally posted by Inzaghi:well cos not much pple wear me this kinda shirt mah....she din comment nice or not..