qqqqqqqqqOriginally posted by Seacucumber:morning.
me neither black nor white...![]()
Originally posted by Seacucumber:not pretty today.
din put on any makeup, cos got pimples.
dont wish to clot my pores further..![]()
Originally posted by keisha:qqqqqqqqq
err..tat shirt i bought it in melbourne....Originally posted by choco B:What... kinda shirt? Describe abit leh.
book shelves, blinds and some knick-knacks. Our jaws dropped when the cashier announced the total bill was $456Originally posted by Inzaghi:good morning....so wat u got in ikea??
me in black..
maybe she's saying tat u r retro, not the shirtOriginally posted by Inzaghi:i also dunno y she likes to chatup with me so much..haha
well cos not much pple wear me this kinda shirt mah....she din comment nice or not..
bo lei..Originally posted by choco B:Did you buy new pencil & powders to keep in the opic?
morning keisha mei meiOriginally posted by keisha:morn beanie jie!
wah, today we r all in a one colour code.....
black, white, brown.....
sthu, its me lor, who voted, u saw liao rite
wah so expensive ah??..tot ikea things cheaper??..n u no count b4 paying meh??...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:book shelves, blinds and some knick-knacks. Our jaws dropped when the cashier announced the total bill was $456![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:book shelves, blinds and some knick-knacks. Our jaws dropped when the cashier announced the total bill was $456![]()
morningOriginally posted by Seacucumber:morning.
me neither black nor white...![]()
haha no lar...its my shirt surely...anyway, i changed my hairstyle, cut it quite short n gel it up..Originally posted by keisha:maybe she's saying tat u r retro, not the shirt![]()
good morning choco!Originally posted by choco B:Relaxed mood today... black top denim skirt.
Good morn everyone.
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:good morning choco!
well if i get a house for myself, i recogn i need to pump in ard 50K to get it really nice..Originally posted by Seacucumber:*eyeballs nearly pop out*
well i guess, shift new home is like that de la...
dont heartache.![]()
i expected the bill to be about $300+Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah so expensive ah??..tot ikea things cheaper??..n u no count b4 paying meh??...
i bought 2 shirts..cos over 100 bucks got 20% discount...hehe
wah, serious, black from mon to thurs? then ur wardrobe mostly contain black colour clothes?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:morning keisha mei mei
from mon-thurs, me usu in all black ..
for fridays, i like to wear light colours cuz my mood is lighter
ya lor.. but at least have bought all the major stuff.Originally posted by Seacucumber:*eyeballs nearly pop out*
well i guess, shift new home is like that de la...
dont heartache.![]()
*i cant find a smiley that is with half eyes open and half eyes close de*.... to show my expression.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:morning
dried seacucumbers are a mix of black n white![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:err..tat shirt i bought it in melbourne....
these days i dun wear those traditional biz shirt..i wear those got pattern one lor, without pocket in front..then the collar a bit thick etc..
Originally posted by Seacucumber:![]()
oro?! how come you can't sleep after workout? i find it so much easier, body's just drained..Originally posted by Inzaghi:well tat's gd for u..last night i went shopping...tonight will head back to gym...but sometime if i worked out too much, hard to Zzzzzzzzz..
Originally posted by keisha:i was juz looking at their new magazine yesterday![]()
well tat's the problem when u dump everything in the trolley right??...last time i buy groceries back in Uni days, all sum up to a lot...hahaOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:i expected the bill to be about $300+
where got count one? just pile everything in the trolley. Anyway, pay by credit card mah.
your 2 shirts are quite a bargain.