ya, i like those with pattern lor..i dun like those plain plain..tat's y my galfrens said my clothing hip hip..hahaOriginally posted by choco B:Wa pattern siah.
hahahahahaOriginally posted by choco B:Wa pattern siah.
dunno..maybe i over pump or wat..but i already cut down to 2 sets now..no more 3 sets..Originally posted by M:oro?! how come you can't sleep after workout? i find it so much easier, body's just drained..
jeans and orange tee, mornin' folks
Hello to (yesterday's) Neon and Hunk.![]()
yup, tat's a morning greeting.Originally posted by choco B:Hey beanie. Did I receive a msg from you yest morn?
gin-na leh...Originally posted by keisha:
*wail*
yah lor, fun hor? n when i got my own house, juz nice, there was a midnite sale thingy going on at ikea, n we got a lot of stuff there. but there were so many ppl, goodnessOriginally posted by choco B:I also got. Ikea mags are fun reading. :]
y i dont have de?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:yup, tat's a morning greeting.
But most of my frens failed to scroll down the msg ..
oh, did you receive the RSYC newsletter? there's this clean-up-the-west-coast-beach activity. Interested??
morn bearOriginally posted by the Bear:good morning everyone
night shift is sometimes good
sleepy as heck now.. hope everyone has a great day ahead while i'm unconscious later
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:yup, tat's a morning greeting.
But most of my frens failed to scroll down the msg ..
oh, did you receive the RSYC newsletter? there's this clean-up-the-west-coast-beach activity. Interested??
Originally posted by Seacucumber:y i dont have de?
/fold arms and stare at beanie...![]()
yup, you need around that figure.Originally posted by Inzaghi:well if i get a house for myself, i recogn i need to pump in ard 50K to get it really nice..
tat's wat i budget lar..but can buy premium flat so u can use cpf to pay...now i m trying to save as much...so next time my future wife if any wont need to pay much at all...heheOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:yup, you need around that figure.
but if it's a brand new flat, the figure can be lower
ya lor, most of my clothes black, even my colleagues noticed that. I find it easier to mix and match.Originally posted by keisha:wah, serious, black from mon to thurs? then ur wardrobe mostly contain black colour clothes?
mine is rainbow colours one
hey, u went ikea yesterday? yah, not surprising, everytime u buy a lot from there, u not even aware that it rounds up to a big lum sumi was juz looking at their new magazine yesterday
yatch club?Originally posted by the Bear:yacht club girl, you member? the 2 of them member lah
nuts.. i didn't know my brain can still work
da jia zao anOriginally posted by choco B:Relaxed mood today... black top denim skirt.
Good morn everyone.
Originally posted by keisha:morn bear![]()
which is why you are not in black or white today mahOriginally posted by Seacucumber:*i cant find a smiley that is with half eyes open and half eyes close de*.... to show my expression.
dried... i am still young, my dear.
no, where where?Originally posted by the Bear:good morning
oh, everyone saw jonno's pics of Pulau Ubin?
Morning M!Originally posted by M:oro?! how come you can't sleep after workout? i find it so much easier, body's just drained..
jeans and orange tee, mornin' folks
Hello to (yesterday's) Neon and Hunk.![]()
morning bear.Originally posted by the Bear:good morning everyone
night shift is sometimes good
sleepy as heck now.. hope everyone has a great day ahead while i'm unconscious later
great source for decor ideas!Originally posted by choco B:I also got. Ikea mags are fun reading. :]
Originally posted by Inzaghi:fire drill fire drill!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...
me on standby mood to walk all the way down from 27th flr...![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:yup, you need around that figure.
but if it's a brand new flat, the figure can be lower
ok, must RUN now..Originally posted by the Bear:make friends with the maintenance people.. they know..
then when there is a fire drill, you already know when, then you can be at the kopitiam when everyone else evacuates