ya man, grocery shopping is another big heartacheOriginally posted by Inzaghi:well tat's the problem when u dump everything in the trolley right??...last time i buy groceries back in Uni days, all sum up to a lot...haha
at 1st wanna buy 1 only..den got good deal, so buy another lor...springfield shirt is nice, maybe u can go there find for ur hubby, if he wears those of cos..hehe
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ya lor, most of my clothes black, even my colleagues noticed that. I find it easier to mix and match.
i dun seems to look good in rainbow colours leh...
Originally posted by JLennon:da jia zao an![]()
so shiok can wear denim.
Originally posted by choco B:Eh? I thought second hand flat spend less on reno & refurbishment?
Originally posted by the Bear:good morning
oh, everyone saw jonno's pics of Pulau Ubin?
u never PM me your hp num, how to send??Originally posted by Seacucumber:y i dont have de?
/fold arms and stare at beanie...![]()
i belong to warm...Originally posted by choco B:Have you any idea if your colour is "cool" or "warm" har ? Or how to get it analysed?
it's ok... i went "huh?" when i rec'd the msg from my frens too.Originally posted by choco B:/goes to check inbox
I see now! Paiseh still reply you hahahah... it came while I was napping on train so not fully awake.
Not used to this new message viewing ... continuous scroll down instead of next page style.
Haven't seen the newsletter yet but not likely interested in that activity.
heh heh.. later walk back up la, no need gym liao..Originally posted by Inzaghi:fire drill fire drill!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...
me on standby mood to walk all the way down from 27th flr...![]()
Originally posted by Seacucumber:i belong to warm...
thats y i dont look nice in BLUE color..![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Saw liao.
I'm aching today... achey achey. Must be the cold.
u also never PM me and ask for my num mah.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:u never PM me your hp num, how to send??
/fold arms and return stare
wah, you figured tat out eh? confir,, your brain working v wellOriginally posted by the Bear:yacht club girl, you member? the 2 of them member lah
nuts.. i didn't know my brain can still work
izzit? true also, same colour easier to match lor.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ya lor, most of my clothes black, even my colleagues noticed that. I find it easier to mix and match.
i dun seems to look good in rainbow colours leh...
Ikea's quite a good place for the knick knacks huh?
Mornin' Beanie! Oro!? Your place hiring? I do what there? cleaner or floor janitor?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:Morning M!
dreamt you worked in the same office as me last nite![]()
when makeup session b4.Originally posted by choco B:How did you find out? Self test or did you go to a beautician or ?
Hmm but I can picture you in blue wat.
the premium flat is a gd alternative for couples with low cash. But if you are v fussy about quality n workmanship, then better to save yourself from all the grouses by buying the normal flat.Originally posted by Inzaghi:tat's wat i budget lar..but can buy premium flat so u can use cpf to pay...now i m trying to save as much...so next time my future wife if any wont need to pay much at all...hehe
JL,Originally posted by JLennon:da jia zao an![]()
so shiok can wear denim.
x2Originally posted by choco B:I also got. Ikea mags are fun reading. :]
Hey that's a great ad, almost a decade liao?..Originally posted by choco B:We're slobs here.
...Mister Slobba loba ...Mmmh.
Originally posted by the Bear:choco: 2nd flat usually are in a state of serious disrepair.. you have to replace lots of things like wiring, flooring and other things.. unless you're lucky..
Originally posted by keisha:yah agree, ikea is good for knick knacks. i got all my kitchen 'accessories' from there. all the glasses, utensils etc
only if the 2nd hand flat is in move in condition.Originally posted by choco B:Eh? I thought second hand flat spend less on reno & refurbishment?