good morning silly, enjoy readin em tooOriginally posted by sillyme:x2
good morning everyone
since everyone mentioned their colours today.. am in olive green shirt and black pants
saw what?Originally posted by the Bear:from another thread, sthu, you saw things everywhere?
i think mine is more of warm..Originally posted by choco B:Have you any idea if your colour is "cool" or "warm" har ? Or how to get it analysed?
Originally posted by Seacucumber:saw what?![]()
ya..seen them a few times..whyOriginally posted by the Bear:things that go "bump" in the night.. spooky things... ectoplasmic things...
purple lipstick?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i think mine is more of warm..
dunno where leh..
but i think such analysis not very zun one. I had a colleague who was told by the makeup analyst tat she suits dark purple lipstick. But gosh... she looks hideous with it.. she's pretty fair, and when she puts on the purple lipstick, she looks as tho' she's been bitten on the lip by a venomous snake.. Arrrgh!
Originally posted by Seacucumber:when makeup session b4.
my makeup artist says i belong to the warm group leh.
she taught me how to c, but i forget le..
some people can suit both. *envy envy*![]()
Originally posted by shutthehellup:ya..seen them a few times..why
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:the premium flat is a gd alternative for couples with low cash. But if you are v fussy about quality n workmanship, then better to save yourself from all the grouses by buying the normal flat.
Originally posted by M:Hey that's a great ad, almost a decade liao?..
ok lah.. i PM you lorOriginally posted by Seacucumber:u also never PM me and ask for my num mah.![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Heh why do they call it premium when it's of poorer quality than normal.
dun be interested..Originally posted by the Bear:must be cool
the people who saw and are into these things say i'll never see them.. something about eyebrows and such
always been interested in things spooky... (okay, i'm just weird)
what did u c......Originally posted by shutthehellup:dun be interested..
i was, and i got the fright of my life when i saw it for the first time...cried my guts out...bloody hell![]()
Originally posted by shutthehellup:dun be interested..
i was, and i got the fright of my life when i saw it for the first time...cried my guts out...bloody hell![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i think mine is more of warm..
dunno where leh..
but i think such analysis not very zun one. I had a colleague who was told by the makeup analyst tat she suits dark purple lipstick. But gosh... she looks hideous with it.. she's pretty fair, and when she puts on the purple lipstick, she looks as tho' she's been bitten on the lip by a venomous snake.. Arrrgh!
hmmm... if going for the designs.. i wouldn't mindOriginally posted by M:good morning silly, enjoy readin em toobut would you buy your beds, wardrobes, sofas from ikea?
er, no......Originally posted by choco B:You're stayin alone?
Originally posted by M:good morning silly, enjoy readin em toobut would you buy your beds, wardrobes, sofas from ikea?
Err.. the Levi's claymation..? fella sliding down power cable with his levi's to rescue damsel?Originally posted by choco B:Ad, ad.... /squeeze brain. Nope no visuals, only the song. Which ad?
Boombastic breast enhancement clinic?
Originally posted by choco B:Can't imagine dark purple lipstick going with ANYONE cool or warm. I can't use dark coloured lippies.
hehe.. for nail colours, i like it to be colorful too. Preferably matching the outfits. But for working clothes, i prefer french manicures.Originally posted by keisha:izzit? true also, same colour easier to match lor.
where as i love to play wth colours, if i got mood n time lah. my wardrobe is filled with all colours man. like nail polish colour must match the outfit. today my nail colour match my bag, keke
yah agree, ikea is good for knick knacks. i got all my kitchen 'accessories' from there. all the glasses, utensils etc
Originally posted by choco B:No. Pretty to see but not durable. Cardboard furniture.