WAT?!!Originally posted by sillyme:oh ya.. keisha... arsenal got their arses woped this morning... they lost 3-0 to inter milan.. in the champions league
my first time was when i was sec 3. red cross camp at my sec sch. was doing sentry duty with some other girls, then one girl saw it first, then me. the rest didnt see at all..Originally posted by Seacucumber:what did u c......
/shiver...![]()
Originally posted by M:Err.. the Levi's claymation..? fella sliding down power cable with his levi's to rescue damsel?
neither.. you were typing at a workstation when i saw you in the officeOriginally posted by M:Mornin' Beanie! Oro!? Your place hiring? I do what there? cleaner or floor janitor?
Btw i got the message too, woke me up a tad earlier, thought it was my morning message at the usual time![]()
Originally posted by keisha:WAT?!!
3-0 to inter milan?!!![]()
good morning silly-uOriginally posted by sillyme:x2
good morning everyone
since everyone mentioned their colours today.. am in olive green shirt and black pants
yeah... woke up to watch it.. but lateOriginally posted by keisha:WAT?!!
3-0 to inter milan?!!![]()
good morning mrs puka donOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:good morning silly-u![]()
i'm also interested. the more scared i m, the more i wanna watch. hehe, but only movies, i dun wanna see the real thingyOriginally posted by the Bear:must be cool
the people who saw and are into these things say i'll never see them.. something about eyebrows and such
always been interested in things spooky... (okay, i'm just weird)
i wouldn't. Have the impression the quality is not v good....Originally posted by M:good morning silly, enjoy readin em toobut would you buy your beds, wardrobes, sofas from ikea?
ya, i agree that when u are having your menses, your luck will be very down. but so far i din c any..Originally posted by shutthehellup:my first time was when i was sec 3. red cross camp at my sec sch. was doing sentry duty with some other girls, then one girl saw it first, then me. the rest didnt see at all..
i think i was having my period, so i saw it lor...so called dirty mah
well it is a floating translucent apparition (is that how u spell it). it was hovering in front of us a distance away, behind the school gate.. it was 2-3 times bigger than normal human size and carryin 2 huge sticks. couldnt see the face clearly though..
it was jus hovering, then suddenly it started to move. his (its a male) hands were holding the sticks and he was making the action as though he was beckoning us over..i started crying like mad...keke..
after the experience, i didnt dare to sleep every night without my feet covered.
wah lao.... reminds me of the younger days man.....Originally posted by choco B:We're slobs here.
...Mister Slobba loba ...Mmmh.
haha nonono.. send send, wad to do.. i can't take train for fun then go work mah, too close liaoOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:neither.. you were typing at a workstation when i saw you in the office
wah, you v ho mia leh.. when i sent u the sms, i was already in the train on my way to work.
Ok lor, i shall skip u when sending morning greeting next time![]()
Originally posted by keisha:i'm also interested. the more scared i m, the more i wanna watch. hehe, but only movies, i dun wanna see the real thingy![]()
dunno she warm or cold lah...Originally posted by Seacucumber:purple lipstick?
demon!
/run!!!!!!!
actually warm color is more beige, soft natural color de mah. how can dark purple de?
Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. some can actually pull off and look great as goths
zhou saan beanie. ngor mm chi nei bai yaat dou bai sei dou hai hak saamOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:JL,
zhou saan nei hou
They call it premium cuz it has got the flooring and vanity tops done. And since the cost is built into the flat price, couples can pay via CPF. But the quality of the tiles are not tat great.Originally posted by choco B:Heh why do they call it premium when it's of poorer quality than normal.
tat is horrible, they lost at home ground??Originally posted by sillyme:yeah... woke up to watch it.. but late
by the time i switched on.. inter scored it's third goal... good goal
arsenal played well.. but lack the sting.. inter was surprisingly good... oh arsenal lost at home...
must be you never wear jersey to sleep
good one!Originally posted by the Bear:because you're actually paying a premium for that which should be lower priced?
i used to like the dark brownie ones. But not anymore. Rather go for the natural onesOriginally posted by choco B:Can't imagine dark purple lipstick going with ANYONE cool or warm. I can't use dark coloured lippies.
Originally posted by choco B:I was looking at some cosplay photos this morning.
Ain't this cute!
"glug glug"
http://www.singaporeanimenews.net/Photoalbums/MACCosplay2002Dec/fish2.jpg
"fishobot - transform and roll out!"
http://www.singaporeanimenews.net/Photoalbums/MACCosplay2002Dec/fish1.jpg
"kawaii ne!"
http://us.f1.yahoofs.com/users/1eb41cf4/bc/kuzzy%27s+album/MAC-2002/Picture_0841.jpg?
tat is scaryOriginally posted by shutthehellup:my first time was when i was sec 3. red cross camp at my sec sch. was doing sentry duty with some other girls, then one girl saw it first, then me. the rest didnt see at all..
i think i was having my period, so i saw it lor...so called dirty mah
well it is a floating translucent apparition (is that how u spell it). it was hovering in front of us a distance away, behind the school gate.. it was 2-3 times bigger than normal human size and carryin 2 huge sticks. couldnt see the face clearly though..
it was jus hovering, then suddenly it started to move. his (its a male) hands were holding the sticks and he was making the action as though he was beckoning us over..i started crying like mad...keke..
after the experience, i didnt dare to sleep every night without my feet covered.
Originally posted by the Bear:uhh, girl, the pics, i got warnings telling me not to be a picture thief
the big items are no no for me.Originally posted by Seacucumber:but heard from people...
ikea is nice to c.. but hor, not durable enough de......
dont mean to ........ errr........ maybe is not true. i dont know.![]()