half time n its oredi 3-0?????? wah lan eh, wat happen to my teamOriginally posted by the Bear:yah.. at Highbury too.. their homeground...
it was over at halftime.. already that score..
ya.. big match!!Originally posted by keisha:tat is horrible, they lost at home ground??![]()
wah lau, i never watch, cos must work today mah
tis sun, man u n arsenal, tis one i must watch
u noe wat time?
that was scary..Originally posted by keisha:tat is scary![]()
Originally posted by shutthehellup:my first time was when i was sec 3. red cross camp at my sec sch. was doing sentry duty with some other girls, then one girl saw it first, then me. the rest didnt see at all..
i think i was having my period, so i saw it lor...so called dirty mah
well it is a floating translucent apparition (is that how u spell it). it was hovering in front of us a distance away, behind the school gate.. it was 2-3 times bigger than normal human size and carryin 2 huge sticks. couldnt see the face clearly though..
it was jus hovering, then suddenly it started to move. his (its a male) hands were holding the sticks and he was making the action as though he was beckoning us over..i started crying like mad...keke..
after the experience, i didnt dare to sleep every night without my feet covered.
Originally posted by choco B:Paiseh copy n paste ba.
the ad was great but the song was betta....Originally posted by M:Hey that's a great ad, almost a decade liao?..
Originally posted by sillyme:good morning mrs puka don
Originally posted by sillyme:ya.. big match!!
it's on the 11pm slot
argh.. i got a wedding to attend!!.. hmmm....... must leave early
i can imagine JL counting as he recollects the song in his headOriginally posted by JLennon:the ad was great but the song was betta....
another nice old song is this:
Jump around [3x]
Jump up Jump up and get down
Jump [18x]
sthu, how do i prevent myself from ever seeing such thing? i haven't and i hope i never will.Originally posted by shutthehellup:dun be interested..
i was, and i got the fright of my life when i saw it for the first time...cried my guts out...bloody hell![]()
will look like evanescence tho.Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. some can actually pull off and look great as goths
Originally posted by the Bear:did that already.. uhh.. what the heck are the 1st 2 supposed to be?
and the last one? i got no permission to see(nobody likes me
)
u say send one har... dun later blame me for lack of zz har..Originally posted by M:haha nonono.. send send, wad to do.. i can't take train for fun then go work mah, too close liao![]()
which one u think will win? i think man utd.. or a drawOriginally posted by the Bear:11? cool! i can rush back from my afternoon shift to watch
Originally posted by JLennon:another nice old song is this:
Jump around [3x]
Jump up Jump up and get down
Jump [18x]
cheekyOriginally posted by choco B:... it's a pink fish costume that transform into cute pink cloak-ey costume for girl. Think it's very cute and innovative.
Ah too bad, last one was Charlize Theron in pink fish costume.
er...how ah...Originally posted by JLennon:sthu, how do i prevent myself from ever seeing such thing? i haven't and i hope i never will.
Originally posted by shutthehellup:but now i am alright la...i used to be a very devoted christian...and i see all these...now i am more neutral...then i dun see anymore...funny rite.
hak sek yong yi pui mah...Originally posted by JLennon:zhou saan beanie. ngor mm chi nei bai yaat dou bai sei dou hai hak saam
no, arsenal will win!Originally posted by sillyme:which one u think will win? i think man utd.. or a draw
Originally posted by choco B:... it's a pink fish costume that transform into cute pink cloak-ey costume for girl. Think it's very cute and innovative.
Ah too bad, last one was Charlize Theron in pink fish costume.
"check!... "Originally posted by skinnybeanie:u say send one har... dun later blame me for lack of zz har..
i got lotsa witness here![]()
i hope arsenal wins too...Originally posted by keisha:no, arsenal will win!
i watching wth my friend, he man u fan , me arsenal fan, if man u scores, i'll punch him
we r betting on tis game, between me n him, hiak hiak hiak
must watch. got it, 11pm yah!![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:i hope arsenal wins too...
but on current form... man utd looks better...
but anything can happen in soccer
today really popular slot for wedding.Originally posted by sillyme:ya.. big match!!
it's on the 11pm slot
argh.. i got a wedding to attend!!.. hmmm....... must leave early