Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. look at liverpool.. for a while, they could not beat a wet tissue, then they come back and thump 2 teams in a row
shiok?Originally posted by Inzaghi:me back from fire drill...........![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:me back from fire drill...........![]()
haha.. cheated la. cut and paste.Originally posted by sillyme:i can imagine JL counting as he recollects the song in his head
/jumping
not today.. it's on sunday..Originally posted by JLennon:today really popular slot for wedding.
bit its really fun to do tat leh....i still kinda wan tat feeling back..heheOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:ya man, grocery shopping is another big heartache
my hubby hardly wears shirt. He's a tee and bermuda guy
nah..tat's not even a warm up to me..Originally posted by M:heh heh.. later walk back up la, no need gym liao..![]()
mmm, don't mean to intrude but if i may share a simple opinion, that spiritual neutrality offers the illusion of safety, particularly in such matters. This expressed is but my own.Originally posted by shutthehellup:er...how ah...
dun think abt it lor..and dun anyhow imagine.
be spiritually neutral.
House of Pain. wondered what happened to those two Kriss Kross lads.Originally posted by choco B:@_@ what song is this? Kriss Kross har?
Originally posted by sillyme:not today.. it's on sunday..
but hor.. this week.. i've already heard so many weddings going on.. my mum has already attend two this week.. plus some of the others here also attending...
must be the lunar celebrations making it a good date?
haven gone to any show room yet, cos no need to at the moment..but i think if u get desginers, den can really cost a bomb..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:the premium flat is a gd alternative for couples with low cash. But if you are v fussy about quality n workmanship, then better to save yourself from all the grouses by buying the normal flat.
walk down 27flr..fine with me..later we go Mac for some makan...heheOriginally posted by Seacucumber:shiok?![]()
Originally posted by JLennon:House of Pain. wondered what happened to those two Kriss Kross lads.
Originally posted by sillyme:but hor.. this week.. i've already heard so many weddings going on.. my mum has already attend two this week.. plus some of the others here also attending...
must be the lunar celebrations making it a good date?
never jio..Originally posted by Inzaghi:walk down 27flr..fine with me..later we go Mac for some makan...hehe
27 floors to and fro no sweat? pei fu pei fu..Originally posted by Inzaghi:nah..tat's not even a warm up to me..![]()
b4 going Mac, not raining..we ate half way rain...wait till bit drizzle den we came back..Originally posted by the Bear:wet? coz it's raining cats, dogs and other small animals here
true.Originally posted by M:mmm, don't mean to intrude but if i may share a simple opinion, that spiritual neutrality offers the illusion of safety, particularly in such matters. This expressed is but my own.
Originally posted by Inzaghi:walk down 27flr..fine with me..later we go Mac for some makan...hehe
jio u eat mac or jio u to walk down 24flr with me?..Originally posted by Seacucumber:never jio..![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:Morning! its raining real bad in the east.
hak sek zhen hai hou cool ha. yu gu yew da tie yeng goi cheuk hak sek jacket. ngor gor dai yaat zi jow hai kam miong cheuk.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hak sek yong yi pui mah...
too much mooncakes eh?Originally posted by the Bear:believing too much in lunar things will turn you into a lunatic
nuts.. my brain is going...