where got to and fro?Originally posted by M:27 floors to and fro no sweat? pei fu pei fu..
how long are your cardio workouts?
only walk down only lar..where got walk up again??...Originally posted by M:27 floors to and fro no sweat? pei fu pei fu..
how long are your cardio workouts?
of cos eat mac lah.Originally posted by Inzaghi:jio u eat mac or jio u to walk down 24flr with me?..![]()
central, ie CBD also raining n sky very dark now..Originally posted by skeujin:Morning! its raining real bad in the east.
agree.. u at which part of east?Originally posted by skeujin:Morning! its raining real bad in the east.
Originally posted by sillyme:too much mooncakes eh?
okay, will send will sendOriginally posted by M:"check!... "
jialat, damn if i do, damn if i don't..
okay, send send![]()
aiya, tot u wanna walk down...heheOriginally posted by Seacucumber:of cos eat mac lah.
u treat mah!![]()
Originally posted by Seacucumber:of cos eat mac lah.
u treat mah!![]()
Can see where you're coming from, talk to you again bout this perhaps.Originally posted by shutthehellup:true.
i was thinking that all these experiences all merely obstacles for me to overcome in order to achieve closeness to God. but i think these obstacles are a bit unnecessary...
okie...guys i am going off to the esplanade! will be at teatro for lunch today...NOT eating there...but helping out..sigh.
till then, take care folks!
potong pasir...Originally posted by Seacucumber:agree.. u at which part of east?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:thunderstorm in the west too!
bucketing down!
oh ya.. that makes traditional senseOriginally posted by choco B:I think it's rush season after the taboo hungry ghost month.
Mornin'! it's thunderin with meows & woofs here near central...Originally posted by skeujin:Morning! its raining real bad in the east.
seems like an island wide thingy... Ooo.. the big long kang at my hse is gona overflow soon...Originally posted by choco B:Yeah it's pouring in Boon Lay.
my hubby is a uniformed personnelOriginally posted by Inzaghi:bit its really fun to do tat leh....i still kinda wan tat feeling back..hehe
err..work also no wear shirt?...
Originally posted by choco B:Yeah it's pouring in Boon Lay.
contractors also not tat cheap ...Originally posted by Inzaghi:haven gone to any show room yet, cos no need to at the moment..but i think if u get desginers, den can really cost a bomb..
i know.. thought he might like the challenge of walking upOriginally posted by Seacucumber:where got to and fro?
only "to" mah...
ah... go hibernate quickly... come back later and chat lah... if not your head will do the typing soon...Originally posted by the Bear:no man.. sleep deprivation..
night shift last night...
ops, no wonder...i cant join those gp..too restricted for me liao..hahaOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:my hubby is a uniformed personnel![]()
walk up again, save on tonight's running liao lorOriginally posted by Inzaghi:only walk down only lar..where got walk up again??...
generally i spend 2hrs of pumping in gym...![]()
dont know what is masochist, but checked from dic.comOriginally posted by the Bear:you're a masochist too?
good morning!Originally posted by skeujin:Morning! its raining real bad in the east.
hey i used to hang out thereOriginally posted by skeujin:potong pasir...