wah... gor yat nei yat deng hai yeng zhun siu saa! pheee---eee- weeet!Originally posted by JLennon:hak sek zhen hai hou cool ha. yu gu yew da tie yeng goi cheuk hak sek jacket. ngor gor dai yaat zi jow hai kam miong cheuk.
Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. look at liverpool.. for a while, they could not beat a wet tissue, then they come back and thump 2 teams in a row
last time channel U got this program tat invite house owners to show off their designer houses..most of the renov cost ard 50K..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:contractors also not tat cheap ...
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:good morning!
your timing's great today !![]()
Originally posted by Seacucumber:dont know what is masochist, but checked from dic.comThe deriving of sexual gratification, or the tendency to derive sexual gratification, from being physically or emotionally abused.
The deriving of pleasure, or the tendency to derive pleasure, from being humiliated or mistreated, either by another or by oneself.
A willingness or tendency to subject oneself to unpleasant or trying experiences
total blurness! of cos m not!![]()
potong pasir got place to hang meh? wats SAS?Originally posted by sillyme:hey i used to hang out there
SAS..
Originally posted by skeujin:seems like an island wide thingy... Ooo.. the big long kang at my hse is gona overflow soon...
you might like it?Originally posted by Seacucumber:dont know what is masochist, but checked from dic.comThe deriving of sexual gratification, or the tendency to derive sexual gratification, from being physically or emotionally abused.
The deriving of pleasure, or the tendency to derive pleasure, from being humiliated or mistreated, either by another or by oneself.
A willingness or tendency to subject oneself to unpleasant or trying experiences
total blurness! of cos m not!![]()
not yet in townOriginally posted by skeujin:seems like an island wide thingy... Ooo.. the big long kang at my hse is gona overflow soon...
i dun run as much as b4 liao..cos i wanna protect my knee....Originally posted by M:walk up again, save on tonight's running liao lor
i do 2 hours too, or slightly lesser.. not good to go consecutive days right?
Originally posted by skeujin:potong pasir got place to hang meh? wats SAS?
me oso stay in the east...Originally posted by Seacucumber:agree.. u at which part of east?![]()
but i love Mac food..Originally posted by the Bear:eating McD's simulated food is torture...
i call it simulated food because real food can't taste that bad
friends refer to it as McSwill
so, do look at no.3
cannot keep long hair or perm hair eh??Originally posted by Inzaghi:ops, no wonder...i cant join those gp..too restricted for me liao..haha
fast food is expensive..so i prefer not to tat if possible..Originally posted by Seacucumber:but i love Mac food..![]()
if it gets tt bad im gona put my bike in the lift n bring it to a higher floor...Originally posted by choco B:Quickly move everything on the table & cupboard-tops, wait flooded.
me soon soon..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:me oso stay in the east...![]()
interuptionOriginally posted by M:walk up again, save on tonight's running liao lor
i do 2 hours too, or slightly lesser.. not good to go consecutive days right?
Originally posted by Seacucumber:but i love Mac food..![]()
better go somewhr interesting incase u get stuck indoors.Originally posted by sillyme:not yet in town
hahaha, u know me so well hor....btw, i already changed my hairstyle..but it pretty short liao....n hor, no, me not giving tat new look in pics to u...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:cannot keep long hair or perm hair eh??![]()
huh? still dnt get it?Originally posted by the Bear:ooo... silly's a member of the Special Air Service!
the weather's too great to waste it on running errands. I'll love to be all tucked up in bed snoozing nowOriginally posted by skeujin:woke up a little earlier today. wana pay some bills but it seems like i wnt b able to do it.... not now anyway...
your knee was injured before?Originally posted by Inzaghi:i dun run as much as b4 liao..cos i wanna protect my knee....
ya, me at times less or so...me go alternate days...need to rest n let ur muscle grow mah..![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:huh? still dnt get it?