yours is it near the Sunhaven condos?Originally posted by M:me soon soon..![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:the weather's too great to waste it on running errands. I'll love to be all tucked up in bed snoozing now![]()
nope, just tat i wanna protect it tat's all...Originally posted by M:your knee was injured before?
yeah i make trips alternate days too..![]()
i know. but..... still like...Originally posted by the Bear:why?
their "meat" is like reprocessed cardboard and the rest of the stuff is full of crap and flour...
gotta say they make one thing that is really good tho'..
they make great salt!
or be like vanilla ice, open motor shop.Originally posted by the Bear:following the tradition of rap people, they got gunned down in a drive by?
how come dun send me leh?Originally posted by Inzaghi:hahaha, u know me so well hor....btw, i already changed my hairstyle..but it pretty short liao....n hor, no, me not giving tat new look in pics to u...![]()
yeah i knw... too bad i woke up before t rained... cnt sleep now...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:the weather's too great to waste it on running errands. I'll love to be all tucked up in bed snoozing now![]()
alright, snooze an extra hour for me!Originally posted by the Bear:i'll do that for you in a while
ahh.. thanks for addin, shall have ample rest..Originally posted by sillyme:interuption
yes.. rest days are good...
i read somewhere again.. exercising for 30min per day is sufficient.. varying exercise... in increase in duration does not increase the effect too much.. i.e. half an hour is optimum... any other than that is bonus
but still a great weather for lazing aroundOriginally posted by skeujin:yeah i knw... too bad i woke up before t rained... cnt sleep now...![]()
Oor... im glad the school's gone... no more traffic jams in the mornings and early evenings...Originally posted by the Bear:nah.. i think he's from St Andrew's
alamak, wait pple say got scandal leh....but den all my galfrens said i looked much better in this new hairstyle..maybe cos they hate me having long hair..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:how come dun send me leh?
i kept my promise and never show anybody hor.. not even my hubby k?
hate tio lazy these days.. got plenty on my mind so my brain will start ticking n ill get irritated....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:but still a great weather for lazing around![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:nah.. i think he's from St Andrew's
my scouts have not returned, I will gather more intel about the surroundings and submit a report soon ma'am!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:yours is it near the Sunhaven condos?
st andrew's got pai kia meh? all pampered rich man's son as to wat i see...Originally posted by choco B:Pai kia!
yeah lor.. good to have kakis go together, i've made some friends there (at the expense of losing my wireless headsetOriginally posted by Inzaghi:nope, just tat i wanna protect it tat's all...
too bad we go diff gym, if not we can go together..![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:i read somewhere again.. exercising for 30min per day is sufficient.. varying exercise... in increase in duration does not increase the effect too much.. i.e. half an hour is optimum... any other than that is bonus
yuet laam yuet stress. hei mong gor yat mou hiccup.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:wah... gor yat nei yat deng hai yeng zhun siu saa! pheee---eee- weeet!
Originally posted by JLennon:![]()
bloody scousers.
my fren who joined with me isnt tat free to go n he hasnt got the will also..ya, i made couple of new frens there..u need them to support when u r carry bar bell..hahaOriginally posted by M:yeah lor.. good to have kakis go together, i've made some friends there (at the expense of losing my wireless headset), you too right?
u need consistent training, my dear..Originally posted by choco B:I can handle 30 min. I can't handle more than once a week.
Special Air ServiceOriginally posted by skeujin:potong pasir got place to hang meh? wats SAS?