Later Bear, enjoy the fine weather to koon *gween*Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. that's it... i'm starting to see double.. going to have a puff then sleep
see you around everyone
soon soon.. sound like some game character.... /scratch head...Originally posted by M:me soon soon..![]()
office counted as interesting?Originally posted by skeujin:better go somewhr interesting incase u get stuck indoors.
hes making canolli lah...Originally posted by the Bear:staying awake for another half hour.. cooking show teaching chocolate desserts
Originally posted by skeujin:st andrew's got pai kia meh? all pampered rich man's son as to wat i see...![]()
don't run threadmills... evil machines!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:i dun run as much as b4 liao..cos i wanna protect my knee....
ya, me at times less or so...me go alternate days...need to rest n let ur muscle grow mah..![]()
u abit slow lah... i find out liao...Originally posted by sillyme:Special Air Servicei can't divulge more..
St Andrew's School lah...
Originally posted by skeujin:hes making canolli lah...
Originally posted by Inzaghi:u need consistent training, my dear..![]()
chieh... i tght u shopping mah... then go to somewhr w a cinema n watch a movie while it raains....Originally posted by sillyme:office counted as interesting?
not really.threadmill supposed to soften ur knee impact...Originally posted by sillyme:don't run threadmills... evil machines!!
shiok hor? the pore unclogged... if are lifting weights in the same session.. make your runs after them... running before decreases your workrate when lifting weightsOriginally posted by M:ahh.. thanks for addin, shall have ample rest..
30 mins? mm that's my run time.. feels somewhat healthier after perspiring..
[/i]Originally posted by sillyme:soon soon.. sound like some game character.... /scratch head...
ah.. the Sims!!
Originally posted by Inzaghi:alamak, wait pple say got scandal leh....but den all my galfrens said i looked much better in this new hairstyle..maybe cos they hate me having long hair..![]()
x2Originally posted by choco B:OK. Pampered brats!
we'll be backOriginally posted by skeujin:Oor... im glad the school's gone... no more traffic jams in the mornings and early evenings...![]()
no worry, try to adjust ur time...do incremental exercise if possible..dun rush.Originally posted by choco B:That I also know. I need more hours a day.
Originally posted by choco B:That I also know. I need more hours a day.
i expect the report to be in by 1700hrs tomorrow cadet!Originally posted by M:my scouts have not returned, I will gather more intel about the surroundings and submit a report soon ma'am!![]()
only give u...but not the rest mah..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:scandal? wat scandal???
only see photo mah..
i must be a defective productOriginally posted by choco B:Pai kia!
eeps.Originally posted by sillyme:shiok hor? the pore unclogged... if are lifting weights in the same session.. make your runs after them... running before decreases your workrate when lifting weights
all read from magazine one
start slow.. then increase frequencyOriginally posted by choco B:I can handle 30 min. I can't handle more than once a week.
Originally posted by Inzaghi:not really.threadmill supposed to soften ur knee impact...
aiyoh... if in potong pasir then call me.. young punk wana cum my teh pua n cause havoc ah? ill throw them into the big long kang..Originally posted by sillyme:i must be a defective product
nowadays, yeah.. the kids there can be notorious..
just few weeks ago.. one of my BB boys got whacked up for no reason... eye was swollen..