bo pian.. i'm not a professional sgforum poster..Originally posted by skeujin:u abit slow lah... i find out liao...![]()
orrh... simple problem to solve lah... send it to all lorOriginally posted by Inzaghi:only give u...but not the rest mah..![]()
ma'am yes ma'am!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i expect the report to be in by 1700hrs tomorrow cadet!
oh ya, lunch time i see pple do tat...damn funny....Originally posted by the Bear:hilarious when you go to the Starbucks at Orchard and order a coffee, wander over to the California Gym, look at them running while you light up a ciggie, sip your coffee and stare at them
treadmills are evil! they turn people into hamsters!
den God must be crazy..or rather when i gone crazy 1st..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:orrh... simple problem to solve lah... send it to all lor![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:hilarious when you go to the Starbucks at Orchard and order a coffee, wander over to the California Gym, look at them running while you light up a ciggie, sip your coffee and stare at them
er.. different schoool of thoughts maybe.. but my friend who studied physio, said threadmills simulate up and down motion instead of running...Originally posted by Inzaghi:not really.threadmill supposed to soften ur knee impact...
better to hav a large slice of ny cheescake with you too.... imagine its like putting a carrot infront of a donkey...Originally posted by the Bear:hilarious when you go to the Starbucks at Orchard and order a coffee, wander over to the California Gym, look at them running while you light up a ciggie, sip your coffee and stare at them
Originally posted by sillyme:bo pian.. i'm not a professional sgforum poster..
must work first mah.. bo kena retrench
fellow Sim??Originally posted by choco B:Shoom shoom!
[/i]
cant comment on it..i just know if u try training ur 2.4km on the threadmill, ur real time when running on the tracks will go up by at least a min..Originally posted by sillyme:er.. different schoool of thoughts maybe.. but my friend who studied physio, said threadmills simulate up and down motion instead of running...
Originally posted by choco B:Silly, silly people. I'm one of them.
They should link the treadmills to some electrical generator. All that effort but no work done.
Originally posted by M:eeps.doin it all wrong..
will call u once i get your number..Originally posted by skeujin:aiyoh... if in potong pasir then call me.. young punk wana cum my teh pua n cause havoc ah? ill throw them into the big long kang..
Originally posted by skeujin:better to hav a large slice of ny cheescake with you too.... imagine its like putting a carrot infront of a donkey...![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:i must be a defective product
nowadays, yeah.. the kids there can be notorious..
just few weeks ago.. one of my BB boys got whacked up for no reason... eye was swollen..
/dangles carrot... run hammyOriginally posted by choco B:Silly, silly people. I'm one of them.
They should link the treadmills to some electrical generator. All that effort but no work done.
so tts wat i did wrng...Originally posted by sillyme:bo pian.. i'm not a professional sgforum poster..
must work first mah.. bo kena retrench
that's very true...Originally posted by Inzaghi:cant comment on it..i just know if u try training ur 2.4km on the threadmill, ur real time when running on the tracks will go up by at least a min..
its Mr Hobbes to them!Originally posted by sillyme:will call u once i get your number..
ok lah.. next time i tell the SA kids that there's a tiger, named hobbes, running the tellitoly..
doing your chocs now...Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. the ciggie people or the hamsters?
been ripped off.. he made canoli (or however you spell it).. where's the chocolate??
y not set the pace n the time??..this wat i do if i run on tat...but i hardly run now..i rather pump iron...more torturing...Originally posted by sillyme:that's very true...
i was on threadmill back then.. was always stressed to see the timing damn lousy.. actual day always do better...
discipline is definitely lacking.. or at least not the right ones put in place..Originally posted by choco B:I got the impression that discipline is quit lax in SA. But yeah school environments are complicated these days. Did he lodge a report.
oops!Originally posted by skeujin:so tts wat i did wrng...![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:if i had 2 more arms i would
one hand for coffee, the other for ciggie... how to hold cheesecake and fork?