thought u wanted to go to the States?Originally posted by skeujin:so tts wat i did wrng...![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:fellow Sim??
cool game eh?
Originally posted by choco B:Skeujin can feed you.
so u really are a masochist.. haha..Originally posted by Inzaghi:y not set the pace n the time??..this wat i do if i run on tat...but i hardly run now..i rather pump iron...more torturing...![]()
hey.. im not in2 the guy guy thg...Originally posted by choco B:Skeujin can feed you.
Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. the ciggie people or the hamsters?
been ripped off.. he made canoli (or however you spell it).. where's the chocolate??
Originally posted by sillyme:/dangles carrot... run hammy
yeah but ended up doing some freelance work n real work n been stuk here till now...Originally posted by JLennon:thought u wanted to go to the States?
i try to set sat as cardip day, i will go swim instead...Originally posted by sillyme:so u really are a masochist.. haha..
nah, i'm off the threadmills... going on the road now... gym days are weight days.. then following day is cardio
Originally posted by choco B:I ate it.
bye...Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. the thunder drowned out most of the commentary in the choc dessert..
dang.. gotta fake it if i try to make in the future...
time to sleep already...
bye allbe good at being bad yah?
Originally posted by the Bear:i was hoping it would be you
i dun take those or any cakes...too fattening for me liao..Originally posted by choco B:Alas no cheesecake is safe in my hands.
Sweet dreams!
Sims Online must pay leh... haven't tried it yet.. not sure if there's a singapore communityOriginally posted by choco B:It is! Especially for girls, we like to play house. But only played the original Sims and not the subsequent add-on themed software. Now never play liao. Which ones do you play? Do you Sim online?
Originally posted by the Bear:i was hoping it would be you
ooo... a woman after my own heart...Originally posted by choco B:Alas no cheesecake is safe in my hands.
Sweet dreams!
ah... must be chocs eh?Originally posted by choco B:LOL You expect a carrot to motivate me?
due to rain? they deliver?Originally posted by M:doh, stayin in for lunch.. mac's delivery.![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i dun take those or any cakes...too fattening for me liao..![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:Sims Online must pay leh... haven't tried it yet.. not sure if there's a singapore communityhave u tried?
i've tried two other expansions.. 'hot date' is quite fun.. u actually get to go to town.. not restricted to your home only..
sims 2 is already coming out soon..
yesh they deliver, i suspect they're seeding the clouds.Originally posted by sillyme:due to rain? they deliver?
Originally posted by sillyme:bear making a move?? u must be lacking sleep...
haven't seen u making moves on anyone before
Originally posted by skeujin:ooo... a woman after my own heart...![]()
Originally posted by M:doh, stayin in for lunch.. mac's delivery.![]()