ya.. after awhile it's gets pretty routine also right? you know there's an expansion where u can have pets?Originally posted by choco B:No I only played the Sims for a few months then stopped. But am pretty sure there are locals in the online community.
The problem with having fun/dates is that they miss days of work.
how much u weigh ah? last time i check.. i was 64.4Originally posted by M:yesh they deliver, i suspect they're seeding the clouds.
time to replenish what i lost in exercise..![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:ah... must be chocs eh?
I played for a while too.. till my sim got incinerated in a kitchen fire, such a violent demise.Originally posted by choco B:No I only played the Sims for a few months then stopped. But am pretty sure there are locals in the online community.
The problem with having fun/dates is that they miss days of work.
Originally posted by sillyme:ya.. after awhile it's gets pretty routine also right? you know there's an expansion where u can have pets?
what's the matter?Originally posted by keisha:*peeps in*
couldn't catch up with all the postings
sigh.........suddenly low morale again![]()
i know what else.. /dangles yandao photoOriginally posted by choco B:Not necessarily. Anything yummy and sinful will do
wah ask my weightOriginally posted by sillyme:how much u weigh ah? last time i check.. i was 64.4
Originally posted by keisha:*peeps in*
wads de matters? why so bu kai xin?Originally posted by keisha:*peeps in*
i didn't know u can get burnt leh...Originally posted by M:I played for a while too.. till my sim got incinerated in a kitchen fire, such a violent demise.
thus i went back to nuking cities and fragging aliens..
wah.. i not so hardcore leh... no time to design such stuff... did u know there's a naked skin?Originally posted by choco B:The Sim's Unleashed! What pet do you have?
Do you design your own Sim skin / home decor items?
Originally posted by M:I played for a while too.. till my sim got incinerated in a kitchen fire, such a violent demise.
thus i went back to nuking cities and fragging aliens..
Originally posted by sillyme:i know what else.. /dangles yandao photo
can.. damn traumatic. stupid sim dunno how to run one..Originally posted by sillyme:i didn't know u can get burnt leh...
orh. same same.. almost..Originally posted by M:wah ask my weightso plivate u know..
65 i tink. haven't weighed in a while..
dunno, juz sink in n out of depression every now n then. damn sian. the future is like so gloomy nowOriginally posted by sillyme:what's the matter?
/gives keisha a cup of coffee
hehe yup, you remember well.Originally posted by choco B:Hahah I kena that scenario too. Then the Sim turned into an urn, and the kitchen ghost haunted the house. The Sims has a sense of humour, I like that.
Seems like violent games more suitable to your nature.
kekkee... u seem like a modern girl mah.. must make the first moveOriginally posted by choco B:Ahem. Chase after men?
Originally posted by sillyme:wah.. i not so hardcore leh... no time to design such stuff... did u know there's a naked skin?when u bathe, there's no pixels covering.. hehee..
i didn't get the Unleashed expansion.. maybe wait for Sims 2 then build on that...
eating the aloha buger from bk now. suxOriginally posted by choco B:Aww, brace up... it's Thursday, almost weekend really... and it's lunchtime. Maybe go for a short walk?
in the footsteps of janice wong hehOriginally posted by choco B:Ahem. Chase after men?![]()
that's why they go "shoom shoom" hehehe...Originally posted by M:can.. damn traumatic. stupid sim dunno how to run one..![]()
wo bu zi dao, wo zhen de bu zi daoOriginally posted by M:wads de matters? why so bu kai xin?